Brand New Fugmata Jumla Fruitcake Blog A.K.A Dina Manzo Is Satan In Disguise And Is Personally Responsible For The Creation Of Cancer

Well if that doesn’t get the trolls all riled up I don’t know what will.

 

All new blogs are being posted over here now: Reality Crack House

This entry was posted in Dina Manzo, Funny Comment Section, Funny Stuff, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

348 Responses to Brand New Fugmata Jumla Fruitcake Blog A.K.A Dina Manzo Is Satan In Disguise And Is Personally Responsible For The Creation Of Cancer

  1. MickeyMouth says:

    Thank you. The last one screwed up my post. It read like an ignorant troll and I don’t want to be confused. I’m not a troll ;0)

    • SavingGrace says:

      No one with your creativity will ever be mistaken for a troll… 🙂

    • BonBon says:

      Well, if you’re a troll, you’re my favorite, special troll. Gotta go see what’s new on MM’s site. After I finish here mais oui!, RCH.
      Have been away…hiding out from S.D. police as I evade MONTH long jury duty! Of course, if it was jury duty in NJ when they bring up the Jooceys for their criminal activity, I’d be there like…bees on honey (no I refuse to stoop to their level and say like flies to shite).
      I think I need to go back and see what this is about……cause if you want the trolls to comment, I don’t think this will work. Except the thumbs’ down in inappropriate spots.
      They’ll not respond just to be their natural, nasty, vindictive selves. Of course, they would say they’re not responding because they have too much class, are tolerant of others’ opinions and wouldn’t dare do anything in retaliation to an insult.
      Besides being sweet, ain’t dey also so smart now? I wonder if they started watching Dr. Phil?

  2. Brobee says:

    LMAO RCH! This will bring the Trolls out like bees to honey or flies to manure… 😉

  3. Sardonica says:

    Oh my… tsk tsk. I can hear the Joisey keyboards firing up from here.
    You are the gift that keeps on giving!

  4. From the old blog:

    Klhm – you are a nicer person then me.

    justanothermary – It’s funny you said that. Because I remember a comment from Real Old Housewife on twitter about Swamp People and how it’s such a nice example of good, kind people and such a refreshing change after watching RH.

    Oldcrone – you’re welcome

    Mickey – LOL

    KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS – I hope it’s not true that you are leaving because I made this new blog specially for you.

    • MickeyMouth says:

      I like the baiting masochist postings you are making to lure the troll over. RCH is a bad girl and needs to be told, and told good!

    • klmh says:

      That may be, but you have brought a lot of smiles to me. Tx for a fun time. I have enjoyed your blog for several months and love your recaps.

  5. realminkey says:

    KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS,
    The night is young, and this blog is so fresh and tempting, isn’t it?

  6. Oh Great One says:

    This is the most fun I’ve had in a week!! I’m going out for a while, but will check in later.

  7. Imatweethole says:

    Did anyone see the frames Dina’s mom makes for plb? 40$ for a simple gold one u can get at a dollar store I love to give to charity and all but come on like do they think the rest of the world is rich?? why dont they give away all the money to they all have to help kids than ripping off people that dont have as much as then…ugh the poor get poorer and the rich get richer…I mean they are nice frames but drop the price there its for charity and if shes gonna say oh its the pieces they put on them USE cheaper pieces…

  8. SavingGrace says:

    The latest Grandma Wrinkles rant sound like the person totally derailed. I wonder if it is yet another Manzo simplying taking their turn at the computer.

    Oh & btw, has anyone noticed the canny similarities in the twitter pic of Grandma Wrinkles & Dina Manzo’s twitter pic? They have the same color eyes and same stare down look.

    Seriously, it reminds me of Perez Hilton’s separated at birth pics….

  9. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    LISTEN HARE U TWITA PUCKERS!!!! LAY OF THE MANZO MOM SHE HAS NOTTA TO DO WIT DIS I BRING THE TRAFFIC 2 DIS TASTELER BLOG UVE GOT NO SHAME UR ALL ABOUT THE GAMES NOW WATCH ME GIVE U THE FINGER WHILE I DO THE FUDER RUCKER DANCE UR ALL LAME!!!!

    • SavingGrace says:

      Nope this is a different manzoette at the computer. This one doesn’t use the tween lingo of the one last nite.

      No fugmata, no jumbla soup, no jersey lingo whatsoeva.

      This one is boring…put Mama Manzo back on…she’s the fun one.

    • OneMoreinBoston says:

      Are you giving us the finger? We can’t seeeeee youuuuuu…

      Manzo mom? Who is Dina’s mom? isn’t she the Laurita Mom? Caroline Corleone, St.Claudine, and Christ and CandyKisses’ mom?

      So who’s making the frames from the dollar store with the tacky fabric bows and selling them for “charity” at $40 a pop. Manzo Mom or Laurita Mom?

      Is the FUDER RUCKER DANCE done on Pulis Ave. with a Fugmata Jumla Fruitcake? Just saying

    • RHofWhatever says:

      Fuder Rucker Dance…Is that something you have to do behind the counter at Fudd Ruckers when your customer orders a Boar Burger?

    • MickeyMouth says:

      Fudruckers, mmmm good burgers. The rest read like godfathernese.
      Take the cannoli.

    • Jeana says:

      Dear Kiss,

      Exactly how are you related to the Manzo’s or is it on the Laurita’s side? The Mom that they are talking about is Nettie Laurita not a Manzo. You might want to spend, oh say 5-10 minutes, researching the Familia. Just for the record, you are the one sounding like a twita pucker. IMO

    • I would love to watch you give me the finger…. perhaps you could set up a web cam?

    • Imatweethole says:

      LISTEN UP GRANDMA ILL WHATEVER MANZO I WANT INTO THIS YOU NUCKIN PUCKIN….OH U MAKING ME MAD…DONT MAKE ME DO FUDER RUCKER DANCE ALL OVER UR FACE IVE BEEN KNOWN TO DO THAT! NOW IM GONNA TELL U ONCE U TWITA PUCKER SHUT YA PIE HOLE! ;0)

  10. realminkey says:

    Awe shucks. We bet you say that to all the bloggers.

  11. KellitaM says:

    Wackadoo is back and getting weirder.

  12. RHofWhatever says:

    Ohhhhh, She’s BACK, she’s BACK!!!! *clap, clap, claping with glee*
    As the King of Cartoons used to say – “Let the cartooooon……BEGIN!!!”

  13. RHofWhatever says:

    BTW, on a few posts back we had a visit from Danielle letting us know that we could be billionaires if only we spent as much time with our children as we do on this blog. Has anyone heard from her again? And with all this talk of IP address locals, do you know if the posting was coming from Jersey City or wherever her new rental is?

    • She was posting from the Catskills.
      She never came back but I wish she would. I really need to know how I can become a billionaire by paying more attention to my children. If I knew how to make money off of them I might stop locking them in the closet while I play on the internet all day.

      • RHofWhatever says:

        I took some time off from this blog to play with the childrens and all I got was about 3hrs of catch-up time reading what the heck I missed while I was gone.

        • I thought I told you already – forget about the kids. Danielle lied to us. They won’t make us rich. Internet gossip is the way to go. Trust me. Just send me a check for $500 and I’ll send you a start up kit explaining how you can be making $3,000 a week in no time.

      • BonBon says:

        Dontcha listen ta me, sis. I already told ya how….raise da kidz to make lotsa and lotsa money (like modelling for IMG, etc). Then cry “POVERTY” and “How can you not buy me that mansion da sky. Look at all I done did for you! You owe me. And by da way, if you don’t, I won’t love you or like you anymore!”
        Listen up, PU-LEAZE!

  14. TT in OC says:

    I was so worry that the troll is leaving and spoils our fun.

    SavingGrace, I was also wondering if there were more than one person behind the pink quilt, more like a team with different shifts since the latest one loses me again with the writing.

    • SavingGrace says:

      It’s like RCH says, each troll has their own writing style.

      This manzoette has the worst spelling of the entire bunch — and that says ALOT!

  15. realminkey says:

    This one isn’t very nice. She gave me a thumbs down… And after I’ve given her a thumbs up. Boo hoo, my feelings are hurt.

    • KellitaM says:

      She gave me a thumbs down, too. Dang- I have to go out now and will miss the funder rucker dance and craziness.

  16. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    UR SO BIG & BAD PICKIN ON PEOPLES MOM SHLDNT U ALL B DOIN EACH OTHER IN UR TRAIL PARKER HOUSE DUM TWEETHOLES UR PATHETIC UR ALL TEENS SITIN IN UR MOMS&DADS BASEMENT SNEAKIN ON THE PUTER GET OF UR LAZY JUMBLA JUBIE ASSES& GO LET UR MOMMIES MAKE U A TUNA GRILL IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Now I have to wonder…. what is the point of changing the email address if you aren’t going to change the screen name too?

    • SavingGrace says:

      I see you changed your quilt. While your at it change seats with Candykiss from last night. She & Tamara Wheeler are the interesting ones.

    • KellitaM says:

      Where’s Trail Parker?

    • MickeyMouth says:

      Why do you hate teens who live in trailer parks?

      • SavingGrace says:

        Because those teens are nicer, prettier, smarter and have more boyfriends than the ones posting this entertainment.

        • MickeyMouth says:

          I bet your right!

          Living in a trailer park should not be considered an insult, IMHO. Being 11 million dollars in debt and spending money like you’re printing it in your basement now that’s trashy.

    • OneMoreinBoston says:

      mmmmm…tuna grill.

      so hungry!

      All of this talk about fruitcakes and jambalya, and FuddRucker’s hamburgers…

      Now I just need to find my mom in my big ole double wide…Oh no wait this time we’re sitting in the basement on our PUTERS.

      I like this twatter! I haven’t been called a teenager, since…I was a teenager!

      • realminkey says:

        OK, that did it… The tears are streaming down my face I’m laughing so hard.

        Hey KISS GRANDMA, would you do all of us a favor and call us teenagers again? Please?

    • Imatweethole says:

      OMG Seriously I cant im in tears laughing at this Cracked out Freak!! I take it back I dont think its a fan I think its one them messing around….no real person could talk like that unless this person is seriously wacked out.. 100 percent one of them…

    • Imatweethole says:

      (SNEAKIN ON THE PUTER GET OF UR LAZY JUMBLA JUBIE ASSES& GO LET UR MOMMIES MAKE U A TUNA GRILL IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) You know how I know its a manzo or laurita? U cannot make this shit up just like the show I am dying crying laughing at this Who says this?? lol…

    • Squirrels says:

      Hey, I object. I’m no teen. I remember where I was when Kennedy was shot. BOTH OF THEM.

      Guess that much time gives me a little bit of world knowledge and living experience. For example, “wish I knew then what I know now.” Oh wait, balding gramma cat would never understand that adage. Let me put it more plainly. You are behaving like a fool. Without clarity of thought you will never be taken seriously in life, either professional or social. You will end up gravitating to those like you. Just beware you don’t end up the scapegoat of your social circle. For a definition of a scapegoat, please see next post. Hope you can comprehend it. TYVM.

  17. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    hi friendes been a lurker 4 a whil i seriously think u shld all stp bringin down people families it’s mean it’s really not cute i fell sorry 4 the families ur talkin about even though ur blogs make me laugh it’s not funni 2 poke fun@ kids& peoples moms its sic anyways i keep readin ur blogs butt tone dwn ur heroic a bit

    • SavingGrace says:

      Hon, you forgot to change your posting name and email.

      You are not a lurker.

      You are an odd bunch of trolls. Entertaining though but still odd.

      What is it that you want to say, exactly? Is this because of Rainbow? It’s just way too strange.

      Why are you(s) so mad???

    • OneMoreinBoston says:

      @KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS

      well, you ALMOST sound normal! What happened to your other personality?

      Anyhoo, no one is attacking anyone’s family here! We discuss reality “stars” that have signed up for this attention.

      Since you and ALL your brethren decided to show up here, there has been speculation about who you could possibly be. And you’re right, some of that speculation has spilled over to families of said reality ‘stars”

      Probably the best way to stop all this speculation is to just come clean and let us know who you really are.

      After all, I’m sure you don’t want Lexi taking the fall for your shenanigans. Or Ashley, or anyone else we’ve speculated about.

    • KellitaM says:

      It was almost more fun when you did all the caps. Now you’re sounding slightly more rational.

    • So she does know how to turn off the caps locks….

      I would love to turn down my heroic but I just don’t know how. Sorry.

      Btw, the email on this one was kissourfamilyass@yahoo.com Lol

  18. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    LISTEN HER NO 1 GIVES A FLYIN SERTURA ABOUT THAT FAKE WANA BE JERSEY JUMBLA REJECT DO UR RE SEARCH B4 TALKIN SHIT GO FLOSS UR STINK ASSES IT SMELLS!!!!!!!

  19. OneMoreinBoston says:

    OK- let me see if I understand you correctly: Who is the fake Jersey Jumbla Reject? Lexi or Ashley?

    Must be Ashley…but hard to think when I’m flossing my ass. Ouchie!

    almost got all the stink, back in a few!

  20. michele liel says:

    These trolls are boring! Can we get some serious trolls???

    • OneMoreinBoston says:

      I liked it better when they were drunk last night.

      HEY! TROLLIE, TROLLIE, TROLLIE!

      Don’t you want a nice drinkie poo? Make you all happy…

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      Definately we need better trolls these are troll lite, jumla reject trolls. Come on Lady Batshit…send in the Pussy Avenue trolls! We tire of the posers.

  21. klmh says:

    Is the Fuuder Rucker dance the one done by the mad hatter (Johnny Depp) after the Jabberwocky’s demise in Alice and Wonderland?

    • realminkey says:

      I think it’s one of those wedding dances they do at the Brownstone. Kinda like the Macarena, but faster.

      • WindyCityWondering says:

        sort of the chicken dance only jumla style….lame and tame just like the troll lites cause they don’t know how to dance cause they got no moves.

  22. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    GOTTA GO EAT DINER BUT I’ll BE BACK!!!!!! UR ALL GONA BE IN TROUBLE WEN I GET BAC & I CNT WAIT TILL LATER 2NITE UR ALL GONA GET WATS COMIN LOVE& LIGHT TWEET WIPES

  23. TT in OC says:

    I guess her shift is over. Let’s wait for the drunken one to show up.

  24. jersey girl says:

    WHAT GOES UP& NEVER COMES DOWN????????
    THESE LOOSERS SANITY

    • Anonymous says:

      ummm… are you one of us or a troll? Who’s the LOOSERS? us or the troll?

    • I thought you had to go eat dinner.

    • Jeana says:

      Dearest Jersey Girl,

      We know for a fact that you have been skipping English and grammar classes! I’m guessing now you skipped Science, look-up gravity. We prefer to call this here crib the Looser’s Sanctuary thank-you very much.

      I prefer the all caps because he/she’s easy to spot. Thanks 🙂

      Side Note: What if this is Tree? She could be making up all of these trolls to keep the heat off of her and on Dinaster??? Thoughts??

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      turn on your spell check troll lite! and while you are at it turn on your brain and start coming up with some answers – if we get whine then bring the cheese!!

    • Squirrels says:

      So, my sanity goes up? I have an elevated sanity v diminished sanity? OK. That works for me. Thanks.

  25. Rainbow just called me on the phone and she told me the child Albert has with his Gumar is a successful lawyer and that’s why Caroline wanted Albie to be a lawyer so badly.

  26. Wall St Lady says:

    MEAN OBSESS HOLES!!!!
    We r shaking in our Channelle
    Boots that U & uR tribe r gonna Sue.
    I speak to u from my 5th Ave perch & laugh at ur 8th grade reasoning , grammar & HOG WASH words & presentation.
    Ur configuration proves U have the brain & EXPERIENCE of an
    8 th grader .
    We know u r hiding the truth. Honesty is ALWAYs the best policy.
    It appears U R trying to b a terrorist on this blog.
    No Authorities would respect ur tactics because u appear to unstable.
    Both Rainbow & your posts look like u r writing from a mental institute & have multiple personalities.
    Which personality will sue ?

    Go to PE & work ur frustrations out. Do 100 jumping Jacks.
    I pray u find a boy or girl ur age to play with. Ur obsessive behavior on blogs w/multiple names needs medication.
    Is ur trailer so large that ur parents don’t monitor Ur activities ?Or do ur parents just not care about U ?
    Maybe u r an abused child ?

    Don’t u realize this group just laughs at u.
    Grow up child ;it is possible to have a normal life but u r wasting ur time here.
    U entertain us but our crime could b kitty abuse & none of us want us want that for u.
    Go do ur homework ! Is it because u make all F s that u have time to waste on blogs ?
    If ur parents can’t afford to send u to college,there R scholarships; especially for the impaired. Just cuz the Manzos didn’t have higher education is no reason to think u can’t.
    Go ride ur bike ; that will take u further than any ride we will take U on here.

  27. rejects says:

    wow yall Are so mean cldnt help but notice these comments wow real sad realminkys rong italians dnt do macaronis dance wow i shld report dis pathetic blog2 the proper authorotiys cldnt help but notice u also stalk these manzos on tweeter u shld all be band from the internice ur all dangeroues 2 SOCIORITY BYEEEEEEE

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      @ rejects?

      Who ARE the proper blog authorities? I’m obese to find out.

      Also could you just give us the definition of JUMBLA, and FUGMATA?

      So sorry we don’t speak troll here. But we’re learning, we’re learning.

    • realminkey says:

      You’re playing with the adults now. You’ll have to do better than that.

      (Definitely a kid, this one.)

    • Steph says:

      another one who says “dis”–didn’t we figure out who that was over on Lynn’s blog? I feel like someone pointed out that some other idiot housewife uses the term ‘dis’.

    • Waxdiva says:

      Not to worry, reject… or whomever you are. Dina is getting the ‘authorities’ to take care of all the big bad commenters that she doesn’t like. I think she made a call to her peeps at the IPMS…. the Internet Pro-Manzo Squad. Actually, she just called Albie at IPMS. It was the only job he could get after he graduated from law…uh, fake police school. He is also the Chief of the IPMS. Not only is Albie the Chief of IPMS, but he is the very first and only employee. Carolyn is super proud of his success there and told him that if he does good, he can move his office at the Brownstone from a toilet stall in the women’s room to any of the ulility closets. So, no worries, reject. Dina’s already got Albie on the case.

  28. SavingGrace says:

    Well, since Mama Manzo just called our fruity little nutcake to dinner maybe I can talk theories of who these trollies pollies are.

    I definitely think it is one of the younger manzos. That family is so big with all the Laurita brothers and sisters and their kids. I wonder if Dina’s other sister’s kids are the ones here defending (or defaming) their auntie St. Claudine?

    Whatever happened to Rainbow?

  29. Shari says:

    KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS,

    A bit of wrinkle cream might do wonders for that ass of yours. Just saying…

  30. KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    GO FUCK UR SELF U SERIOUS THINK TOMMYS GOTA KID??????????? THEN UR AS DUM AS U LOOK& SOUND KEEP UR EYES& EARS OPEN B.C THE FBI GONA HUNT U STALKIN DEFAMING FUGMATAS DWN I KNOW WHERE U ALL LIVE SO U BETTR BE CAREFUL TALKIN HEAR SAY IM SO OVER U ASSHOLES GO GET A LIFE WHO THE HELL SITS AROUN TALKIN SHIT ABOUT PEOPLE THEY DNT EVEN NO???????? Ur ALL DELUSIONEL GO OUT& PLAY WIT UR OTHER IDOTIUC FRIENS IN UR SMILEY BACKYARDS

    • This one had me laughing out loud.
      I’m going to go play in my smiley backyard right now!

      Btw, the email on this one is I’mrellypissedoffnow@gmail.com

      KGWA – Tommy totally has a kid. Rainbow told me so. She even sent me a picture of Tommy and the kid together, he look just like him. I was going to post it here, but since I have so much respect for Saint Claudine and the Closet Charity I decided not to.

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      well, honey,

      YOU”RE talking about people you don’t know too, right?

      The FBI has better things to do than investigate a private blog.

      Do these threats actually work? Ever? Just makes me want to go trollie crazy.

    • Rusty says:

      Berlitz has a special going for English classes this week. Please sign up asap.

    • Anonymous says:

      Wow. The FBI’s Fauxlebrity Unit is busy. They are already working on other cases like looking for the Salahi’s stolen goods. Maybe they can take people off homeland security and put them on your case? Have patience, lots of faux crimes so I am sure they will get to you shortly.

  31. Anonymous says:

    well, what do you want to do RCH?

    Play with the trolls or talk about other stuff? I’ll follow your lead- if you play I will too, you ignore-ok me too.

  32. Steph says:

    I love all this investigative stuff! RCH, please continue to post their email addresses and IPs. If they’re stupid enough to come to your blog and try to harass you and all the commenters, they deserve to be googled by all of us Veronica Mars wannabes (myself included).

    You and Lynn (and ReallyOldHousewife) should compare notes on the email addresses and IPs, since we know these people (or likely this PERSON) are leaving comments on all 3 blogs (and I’m sure several other RH blogs).

    A note about IPs: Yes, you can use an IP to find someones location and there is absolutely nothing illegal about this. You can also post this information without violating any privacy laws. If you use google analytics or any other software that monitors website traffic, this information is ALWAYS available for your site visitors.

    BUT, I’ve entered my IP into several different IP mapping websites, and they always give different info. I’m located in Hollywood, CA and my ISP is Time Warner Cable (always shows up as roadrunner though). One site shows my IP as being located in LA (just a central dot on a map to indicate LA, no info about where in LA) and another one says I’m in Calabasas, which is a suburb 25 miles outside of LA. So keep in mind that some of these trolls could be in Franklin Lakes and you’re being shown a city farther away.

    If anyone is curious about what their own IP is, you can visit whatismyip.com to get your ip address.

    • klmh says:

      Thanks so much. Great information.

    • Tam5115 says:

      Awesome. They have my exact city and state, which I was not expecting since I’m right next to a much larger city and usually identified with them. the map is way off though, has me out in the county somewhere. LOL

  33. Rusty says:

    Hi All . . . I’ve been away a while. Just kind of lost interest there for a bit. How’s everybody doing? Big DC night tonight! Can’t wait.

  34. Shari says:

    KISS GRANDMA WRINKLES ASS,

    I’m shaking in mah boots…NOT.

  35. Rusty says:

    RCH – I’ve loved your site. Been reading it for a while but haven’t commented until today. Funny stuff Smartass 🙂

  36. piss says:

    IM TRYIN 2 EAT!!!!!!!! STP ALERTIN ME EVERY 5 SEC THAT I GOT COMENTS DNT GOT TIME 4 PISSY ASS SMILEY 4TH GRADERS ON THE ENTERNET UR MOMMIES&DADDIES CALLIN U 4 UR SLOPE JOES WEN U DECIDE 2 GROW UP& BE RASHINOL THEN I’ll TURN DWN MY CAPS!!!!! NO 1 TAKIN U ELEMENTREE KIDS SERIOUSLY!!!!! GO FIND SOMETHING CONSTRUCTION 2 DO& I DNT MEAN BLOWIN UR SMILEY ASS JUBIE COUSINS IN UR TRASHER PARK PEACE OUT JUMBLA IDIOTS!!!!

  37. Anonymous says:

    I guess they forgot to inform the troll team when they signed up: it’s a 24/7 gig, no lunch/dinner nor restroom break. Deal with it.

  38. KISS GRANMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    UR
    ALL
    DUMHUR
    THAN
    A BOX OF SOX I GOTA HAND IT 2 U ASS WIPES UR VARY INTERTAINING U MADE MY DAY HA UR LAME ASSES R SO FREAKIN FUNNI CNT WAIT 2 DRINK UP MY BAROLO & COME BACK & CALL U FREE LOADERS OUT ON UR SMILEY SHIT BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  39. realminkey says:

    Oh, are we bothering you? Poor baby!

    My 6th grader just glanced over my shoulder, and said you should be ashamed of yourself for your language and spelling. lol

  40. klmh says:

    FUGMATAS

    Ok, here’s my guess Mata fugas, mother fuc*ers. It took me a while, and I bet someone else figured it out before me, but anyway, that’s my guess.

  41. I just got another call from Rainbow. She said that Gabriella is the milk man’s daughter.

  42. Snoochie Boochies! The last I heard Jay and Silent Bob were still standing in front of the Quik Stop in Red Bank NJ smoking and selling weed. Maybe Jay has found a laptop and internet connection though, cause these made up words remind me of his language.

  43. Squirrels says:

    Repost – (cause i didn’t read the new blog post either, duh me)

    Throughout all this hullabaloo, the phrase scapegoat game to mind early on. Danielle is the official scapegoat. Allow me to reprint portions of a description that says it better than I could.

    The “scapegoat mechanism” in philosophical anthropology

    “Literary critic and philosopher Kenneth Burke first coined and described the expression “scapegoat mechanism” in his books Permanence and Change (1935), and A Grammar of Motives (1945). These works influenced some philosophical anthropologists, such as Ernest Becker and Rene Girard.”

    [When a group’s dynamic loses cohesiveness for whatever cause, real or imagined, unsettled feelings increase] “to a point where society [believes to be] at risk; it is at this point that the scapegoat mechanism is triggered. This is the point where one person is singled out as the cause of the trouble and is expelled or killed by the group. This person is the scapegoat. Social order is restored as people are contented that they have solved the cause of their problems by removing the scapegoated individual, and the cycle begins again. The keyword here is “content”, scapegoating serves as a psychological relief for a group of people.”

    Who will this season’s scapegoat be? With the dynamic that surrounds this cast, you just know if Teresa has a bad day which has absolutely nothing to do with her SIL, chances are it will still be Melissa’s fault. And………. away we goooooooo!

    (This PSA was brought to you by Psych Ward 101, Bellevue)

    • I was just about to repost this for you. I wanted everyone to see it. I hope Teresa will be the new scapegoat!

      • SavingGrace says:

        I wonder if this is what happened to Ramona? With Bethenny on only part time, is she the new RHONY scapegoat?

        I aslo think that Kelly Bensimon has been giving our dear Ramonacoaster boxing lessons. It’s all Kelly’s fault!

      • Waxdiva says:

        Mrs. Joo-dice has previously arranged commitments beginning December 2010 and wishes to be removed from any and all communications on one’s blog, otherwise known as RCH, regarding her upcoming appearances and other media exploits, table flipping and host beating excluded. Beginning December 2010, Mrs. Joo-dice will be residing on the outskirts of Newark, at a very classy and cleansily kibbutz-type domicile known by the select occupants as CDNJ, but commonly known to outsiders as the biggest, badass jail in Jersey. In other words, Tre gonna be busy makin’ license plates and shivs for the next few years.

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      Interesting.
      The Salem Witch trials happened at a time that historians call the Little Ice Age. There was snow in June. No crops=no food, and social unrest.

      Danielle bashing came about the time Obama was elected and our mission was unclear in Iraq and oh yeah- we were in the midst of the greatest recession since the Great Depression.

      “one person is singled out as the cause of the trouble and is expelled or killed by the group. This person is the scapegoat. Social order is restored as people are contented that they have solved the cause of their problems by removing the scapegoated individual, and the cycle begins again.”

      And so on, and so on, and so on…

  44. Imatweethole says:

    News Alert: Dina has tweeted she will be hosting a FABulous “PLB” event at the Chelsea MANSION wow Really Dina?? How much percentage of the funds you will be raising will pay for that event? I dont know about you guys but most charity events dont have to be in such extravagant settings…she seriously only has these events so she can socialize in beautiful places…its gross. When I donate to charities it will for sure be to Main stream charities that help in research to find cures for these awful diseases..it feels like she is exploiting these kids..grosses me out, who cares where you have a fundraiser have one in a backyard if it means more money will go to the kids…And these trolls call us sick…HEY GRANDMA GET YOUR PUDER OTTA YOUR ASS!!!!!

    • She can’t have a fundraiser in her back yard. It’s jam packed full of lawn ornaments and other nick nacks that were too big to put in the house.

    • Squirrels says:

      Frankly, it’s just an excuse to play dress up and “Ain’t I nice?”

    • klmh says:

      These events as I understand are for the children that our in the hospital in N.J. and it goes to the hospital to help them. This money isn’t for research, as I understand it. Here’s the website that might clarify some confusion:

      http://www.projectladybug.org/

      • klmh says:

        oops, are not our

      • Imatweethole says:

        REREAD what I wrote I said I will donate to MAINSTREAM KNOWN charities that FIND CURES!! I dont need you to clarify anything thank u and I have my own community to donate to as well not a hospital in NJ so Dina can get a pat on the back we have sick kids here too!!

        • klmh says:

          Some people like to donate to research to find cures, some of us like to help the people that are affected by a disease and need medical/financial/emotional support. But hey, why get pissy about a person making the most of her celebrity? If people from CA want to donate to some kids in NJ, good for them!
          I didn’t mean to insult you but found your statement confusing and thought there might be some clarity in reading the site. Sorry.

  45. Wall St Lady says:

    The troll is so stupid.
    Her threats that she knows where we live & that the FBI will investigate us r much more serious than anything we have said.
    We have only responded to the troll intruder here. The troll intruder came here w/ the distinct intent of harassing us on our home turf.
    A$$ley assaulted Daniel & got a warning but spent $1000 +
    in legal fees. Don’t u learn ? Assault is animal behavior.
    Go back to the zoo or u will b tazed by
    the authorities.

    Come on we know u r an Ape. Go play w/the Apes & the Gorillas ;
    they smell like u !

  46. anon says:

    DC starts NOW in central trailer land!

  47. Miss Anthrope says:

    Guys, this is an honest to god troll. Granted, anyone can troll but this one is a semi pro. The reason I know this is because I’ve done my fair share of trolling. Yeah, I know….real mature, right?

    I’m fairly certain this person has no ties to the Manzos. It’s just someone who stumbled across some internet drama and wanted to get in on it. Or someone who watches the show and is also a seasoned troll. Either way, this person is just getting their jollies. They see an opportunity to have a bit of fun and maybe get some small scale recognition and they take it. That’s what we’re witnessing now.

    “rashinol” and “elementree”. Come on. That’s not school kid speak. That’s troll speak that has been adapted from “lolcats”. It’s classic 4chan shit. The art of making up stupid words with no meaning or purposely spelling things phonetically is a tell-tale sign that you’re dealing with a bonafide troll.

    If you are having fun with this person just as much as they are having fun with you, then that’s awesome. I just thought I’d let you know that they are most likely having a great time right now.

    But I’m bored so please, carry on 😛

    • Thanks for the info. So we have a pro on our hands, eh?

    • klmh says:

      Interesting opinion. I agree some of the posts aren’t from personal friends/relatives of the families of NJ, but don’t forget Rainbow and the personal bashing she took from some of the posters. They even knew her name. Rainbow talked with Lynn and she had her name removed from the posts, but I think she has been pressured by her parents who live around the NJ area to tone it down. And she has done just that, imo.

      • Miss Anthrope says:

        Oh, yeah. I think some of them are probably tied to the Manzos or are Dina herself. No doubt. I just think this Grandma Wrinkles Ass person or whatever they’re calling themselves is a “real” troll.

    • Steph says:

      Interesting. I didn’t really know about “trolling” so I looked it up:
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Troll_(Internet)

      Compelling stuff, notably this:
      “Trolls, many of them from 4Chan, broke into the website of the Epilepsy Foundation and posted flashing images to cause seizures among epileptic users. Journalist Jonathan Kay has written in the National Post describing this attack and other 4Chan-based attacks as “evil to the point of inhuman”.”

      As somebody who has seizures, I have to say HOLY CRAP!!!!!! Majorly f’d up. That could have caused deaths (my seizures don’t bring a risk of death, but the fact that I lose consciousness and fall to the ground means I could easily hit my head and die that way–isn’t that how John Travolta’s epileptic son Jet died?)

      Miss Anthrope: I’m sure you weren’t up to evil deeds like the wiki article references, but why did you troll in the past? And what kind of sites? Just curious because i’m trying to figure out what someone would get out of trolling RCH and Lynn’s blogs (assuming they don’t know or care about the Manzos or RHNJ).

      • Steph says:

        WOW. Awful.

        “In some extreme cases, their campaigns are evil to the point of inhuman — as when a cabal of trolls waged a vicious — and, quite literally, obscene — email, youtube and telephone harassment campaign against the family of a Minnesota seventh-grader who committed suicide in 2006. “

      • Miss Anthrope says:

        No. I actually have never been an active member of any 4chan “attacks”. I don’t frequent 4chan because much of the content is illegal and quite frankly just plain disgusting. 4chan is a very strange anomaly though.

        I do not condone a lot of what they do. However, there is a reasonable amount of harmless fun involved in that community. Most notably, “raids” on webcam personalities where they basically just storm a sloppy drug addicted camwhores chatroom and say shit like “Put it in the pooper” til she passes out.

        A good and somewhat related “troll” that I did was on the Bad Girls Club message board. I’m not sure if you’ve seen that show but it’s really the bottom of the reality tv barrel. Jersey Shore with 50x the violence and even less brain cells. The people who frequent that message board are….hmm…how do I put this? Well, they are basically even more idiotic and illiterate than the people ON the show, which is quite an accomplishment in and of itself. I’d never seen a group of people who were just begging to be trolled before. So after a few days of reading the boards and figuring out which posters hated who and who tended to cause a lot of shit on the boards, I created an account. I just started replying to the more idiotic posts with insults that I’d peppered with phrases and other things that would make them think I was a certain poster. I think my screenname was even a spinoff on one of the other posters screennames. Really just immature shit that only a moron would take seriously from the get go. Within an hour the entire message board was lit up because of some totally random insults I’d made.

        Message boards, webcam sites, and Yahoo Answers are probably the most troll-worthy places on the internet. Oh, and Second Life. Second Life is effin AWESOME for trolling. If I troll on occasion, I do keep it in perspective. I would never go out there and look for opportunities to inflict actual harm on someone. A bit of banter is one thing but there’s a line. Admittedly, I have had some laugh-til-you-cry experiences when trolling Second Life.

        I’m not really sure why someone would troll this site or Lynns because the posters are at least literate and for the most part pretty intelligent. The only thing I can think of is that some trolls see a trolling opportunity just about everywhere. My boyfriend literally cannot help himself but to troll. He tends to see the humor in everything. He once told me, “I loved the internet before I even really knew what it did. When I first heard about it I knew I’d be on there fucking with people for a laugh”. He’s a professional English gentleman Mon-Fri and gets his troll on on the weekends. *shrug*

        Here is a really funny site that chronicles the owners trolling efforts. It’s NSFW but it also doesn’t show any blatant nudity or anything. http://www.holladaddy.com

        You might get a better idea of what sort of trolling I’m talking about if you look through it.

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      I’d agree except for some specific references to Franklin Lakes like Pulis Ave. Who would know about that? A troll that researches first? Seems like a stretch.

      • Need a Hobby says:

        It doesn’t take long to do a bit of research, local references really aren’t difficult. What’s a street name? And now with google maps, etc. it’s much easier. Etc.

        Some folks have whole backstories and have successfully “infiltrated” message boards, etc for years to punk the resident denizens. Either they eventually get busted or decloak just to gloat. (Especially when there are competing related boards, for example.) Some are socks of existing “regulars,” others have other reasons. For some it’s a sort of hobby, others may have an agenda, others have issues & create alter egos with “exciting” lives they recount on the net. These aren’t of the 4chan level, just “regular” folks.

        Too much like work for me, but I’ve seen stuff like that in the past.

    • Need a Hobby says:

      Eh, but things eventually filter down and get watered down to the less adept. This little goat rodeo (no offense intended) is pretty low grade for anyone with real skills IMO and there’s not much payoff, especially when the regular residents are not the kind to have the vapors but use it as yet another opportunity to snark. Trolling this blog is kinda like carrying coal to Newcastle.

      • Miss Anthrope says:

        There’s certainly some truth to that, yeah. But like i said- some people just see any opportunity and take it. I think they tested the waters just out of boredom and when they got a big response they figured they’d keep at it. Obviously I could be wrong but that’s what it looks like to me.

  48. KISS GRANMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    HA UR SO FUNNI & SMART BELLVIEW DNT HAVE 101 THEY HAVE SOUTH& NORTH WINGS ON THE 21 to 22nd FLOORS U IDIOTS!!!!!!! THINK IT’s FUNNI POKING FUN@ SICK GRANMAS BABIES & INNOCENT FAMILIES I’ll BE GETING THE LAST LAUGH WITH MY BAROLO IN MY HAND WATCHIN U LONES BA TUNES OFF 2 JAIL 4 DEFAMENTION !!!!

  49. RHofWhatever says:

    Is anyone watchin the craziness on DC? The Slaymees commented on the “many more” state dinners they would be invited to

    • TT in OC says:

      Not yet, I am at PST.

      • RHofWhatever says:

        RCH, I have another theory about the Troll that lives in the Bog of Eternal Stench – aka Smiley Backyard.
        I think that she is a member of the Atlanta cast (probably Kim, she seems to be someone that doesn’t know Middle School grammar since she was chasing dick since she came out of the womb) trying to distract you from posting one of your emmy worthy recaps. I’m missing it! 😦

    • cleansy cleavlage says:

      I’m on PST too so haven’t seen it yet. But, I hope the Salahis (and the Giudices) have a lot of dinners, courtesy of the state, in their futures. No invitation required.

    • RHofWhatever says:

      oh my – the Salamis and NeNe r on WWHL tonight. This should be interesting…

  50. KISS GRANMA WRINKLES ASS says:

    ITS BORALO WINE IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment