New Blog

Hey guys. I’m doing the Atlanta recap now. The troll was fun but I’m a little over it. I think maybe tomorrow we should just ignore it and talk about other stuff. Anyway it’s a Manzo troll so maybe it won’t be interested in RHOA.

This entry was posted in Dina Manzo, Funny Comment Section, Funny Stuff, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to New Blog

  1. tuzentswurth says:

    Just watched DC so I’ll pull this thought off the last blog:
    Wow, I hate the Salahi grifters, and Stacie and her husband are two-faced shallow back-stabbers. Why do intelligent normal people, when they get wind of someone as unpleasant to associate with as the Sahlahi’s, just turn their back and refuse to get sucked into their delusion, but on the other hand, you have NJ ladies that actually CHASE people they “want to avoid”. Seems like Stacie and Jason saw the Sahlahi’s deplorable behavior at the winery, pretended to be all offended, and then invite them to their home and try to kiss their asses.

    • RHofWhatever says:

      They only tried to kiss ass so they could ingratiate themselves into the Salamis world and get the inside scoop to be the first to tell everyone the next madcap adventure they’re going on. Or the reasoning behind the delusional visions of granduer.

      • anon says:

        My hub told me I have to explain all this crap to him since I got him hooked on these shows. We had the same discussion about the Salahis and Stacey & hub. So I told him – look they have a cattle call when they’re getting ready to cast these shows and then whomever scores LOWEST on the moralcompassometer gets cast, biggest assholes, craziest(Kelly), most abrasive(Jill) and then they give them a ‘storyline’ add alcohol and watch the insanity bloom. He calls them all equally fos, but I think the Salahis win the prize for the biggest bullshitters. Bravo loves it – least morals = highest ratings. A big Eewww to watch Stacey & hub invite them in just to get the dirt.

        • Rusty says:

          That WAS so low-rent Anon . . . of Stacy and hub to invite them over . . . and supposedly (per Michale’s Bravo blog) it had already been discussed that they wouldn’t talk about any of that. Wish I had a new word for “hate” . . . but I still hate Jill Zarin the most. I imagine she’s jumping for joy at the troubled times of others. Too bad JZ – the heat/hate for you will never be too far away.

  2. SavingGrace says:

    Looking forward to your Hotlanta Recap.

    Kim is more delusional than last year and Nene is already smacking people around.

    Luvs it!

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Yes I watched it, don’t know these people yet, but looks like it could be fun. Dwight reminds me of the transvestite in “Midnight in the Garden Of Good and Evil”, slow talking southern “lady”.

      • justanothermary says:

        What’s with all the smack talk about Dwight lending money. He never gave me the impression he could do that. I always enjoyed him but thought he was a bit of a poser. I’d love to know the truth behind all the claims. I don’t think Shitree is a credible source by any means, and it seems as though Greg has something to hide, so it’s hard to tell.

      • Squirrels says:

        Wow, Dwight does, doesn’t he? Great observation.

  3. Rusty says:

    RCH – good call. Glad we are done. Ignoring the troll is the plan of the day.

  4. KellitaM says:

    Troll Shunning officially in effect.

    Haven’t watched DC Housewives yet, but look forward to it and the recap!

  5. Tracy Hunley says:

    Well hurry it up! You know we’re all waiting for a hit of that crack pipe! Can’t wait to see what you’re going to do with the Atlanta “ladies.”

    • RHofWhatever says:

      Accourding to Pheadra, they are all the posers and she is the TRUE southern LADY.

      • tuzentswurth says:

        Why in the world would she want to perpetuate that stereotype?
        1860 it ain’t!

        • dreemz says:

          Well, if she wants to be a TRUE southern belle, then I’m sure her husband is ready, able and willing to support her in every way ESPECIALLY financially. After all, she’s about to experience the blessed event (probably had it..I don’t know) of her first born, with many to follow, the Good Lord willin’. Any southern girl knows to put her faith in her man, I’m sure Adonnis, Appollo, whatever his name is will just be eager & capable as all get out to give her & their children the finer things in life, yes, she must never have to lift her dainty hands to manual labor again. She must only worry herself with the social calendar and the childrens playdates, that sort of thing, the household staff, butler, maid that pretty boy” will employ will take care of the most mundane of household responsibilities. Yes, she can be a true southern lady…ha ha..muahahahahahaha!! Just have pretty boy go to work..lol..haha!!

          • tuzentswurth says:

            Well if he is going back to work, all “y’all” better get some good car burglar alarms in the area! bwahahahahaa
            White collar, Martha Stewart my ass. VIN wipin’
            car thief.

  6. WindyCityWondering says:

    While we waited all season to see the actual DC Salahi WH state dinner crash…it paled in comparision to the indignation and gnashing of the collective teeth of the other wives. I remember at the time when it actually happened thinking these yahoos should be put in jail for their antics, yet nothing has happened to them! I really wanted Cat to go off on them because of the recinded WH Christmas party invitation – and even when Stacie said something to them about it they both stare like they don’t have any idea what she is talking about. Unbelievable. I’m sorry is not in their vocabulary!

    What was truly creepy was the way they acted on WWHL. Missy of the the skanky, mind of their own hair extentions was bouncing around in her chair and Tarq was all smiles and life is great. When Andy offered his condolences for Tarq’s father’s passing -they didn’t seem to be too broken up. Creepy.

    • RHofWhatever says:

      I agree. I felt bad that Cat was so worked up that she could form a cohesive argumant with them and resorted to insults and names. I wanted her to blast them about the results of thier actions with the waste of our money on these hearings, as well as her loss of invite. They wouldn’t have cared, but at least she would have came off looking more pulled together.
      As far as WWHL, I was waiting for Michelle’s ( I refuse to use her made up fairy tale name) head to snap off with the amount of head whipping she did to swing her new extentions. It was to the point where her hair was looking windblown and the bangs were always in her mouth!
      And the lack of emotion about the loss of his dad JUST THE DAY BEFORE TAPING let us know that
      a. They had NO relationship
      b. They really aren’t intouch with reality.

      • RHofWhatever says:

        I really need spell check here….

      • Rusty says:

        Just another thought on the death of his dad . . . his dad was very old . . . maybe he had been sick a looong time, in a lot of pain and they did their grieving during that whole process so the actual death was seen as a blessing.

        On the other hand . . . these are two of THE most unflappable peeps I have seen in a long time. I could believe how calm Michele looked during the CSPN hearing. I would have thought her MS would have flared up big time during all of that. Does anyone know if that’s really true – that she does indeed have it?

        • Rusty says:

          Meant “coundn’t believe” . . .

        • TT in OC says:

          My dad was sick for a long time before he passed on. It may be a blessing as he would no longer have to suffer. However, the pain for the loss is still hugh and unbearable, and I could not image myself to go on national TV for an important show such as Cohen’s. I think these two are so self-absorbed that nothing matters to them anymore.

    • Squirrels says:

      I’m at mom’s house so I can’t get Bravo, yet I think I’m glad to be in a Bravo free zone for the time being. WWHL still had those two playas on? Somehow I suspected as much. Nothing, not even the death of his father would stand in the way of the fame he so craves and believes he deserves. Talk about low life. When will the final nail be driven into their grifter coffin?

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Her hair looked like a mop. I thought I’d scream if I saw her toss that bad, fake hair around one more time! If she would have just whinnied, I would have thought she was a real horse.

  7. Sardonica says:

    The troll had my nic on at 12:30 Am. As if I could stay awake that late on a week night. I only wish. The replies to troll were so funny. I have been laughing here for the past hour or so as I try to catch up.
    I watched one episode of DC and it took me several 5 minute at a time viewings to get through it. I am following the storyline through this site and the recaps. I hope one is up by the end of the day because I have a big day ahead of me and I know I will need a good laugh. I can hardly wait for RHBH. Now that looks fun!

  8. TT in OC says:

    Good morning everyone.

    RCH, I agree with you about the trolls. At first, it was fun especially last night watching “it” tried so hard to engage and get attention when “it” was ignored. However, this is getting old. We have our fun with “it” and it’s time to move on to what we are here for. Looking forward to your recap. Unfortunately, my work week starts today and may not have time to participate in the discussion for the next few day (but will definitely try).

    In any case, have a great weekend everyone.

  9. MickeyMouth says:

    “Alleged” Party Crasher Bobblehead: http://wp.me/pWaBw-hc

  10. OneMoreInBoston says:

    I would be interested to know who many trolls came here. The one last night seemed different from screamer #1.

  11. Tam5115 says:

    All my real life drama made me totally miss RHOA. I’m done with DC but that one I wanted to catch. Bravo does a lot of reruns, so hopefully I can catch up.

  12. Larue says:

    That comment section was hysterical. The trolls really got their dander ruffled. Good job bloggers!

    I see you have the new recap done. I’m going to take a peek. Thanks RCH!

  13. Jennifer Neehan says:

    Does anyone on here know anything about Joe Giudice’s brother’s having gone Bankrupt the same way Joe did and that it was one of the largest bankruptcies in NJ? This would be very interesting if it is true, even if just the bankruptcy part is true because it would show this is a family trait. Might even be the real family business.

Leave a comment