Daily Archives: January 6, 2011

The Animal Cruelty Featured on the Show Hoarders – This Deserves It’s Very Own Post

We have to talk about Hoarders! I’m so angry over this show. Most of you know how strongly I feel about animals, animal rights, humane treatment yadda yadda. Well this latest episode of Hoarders has me absolutely outraged! OUTRAGED! You can watch here … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in In The News | Tagged , , , , | 153 Comments

Housewives, Hoarders, Ghosts, Gossip, and Other Ramblings.

Hey guys! I’m baaaaaack! (Sorry Dina, can’t get rid of me that easy). I hope everyone had a Happy New Year!!!! I’m sorry that some of you were worried about me! It’s my fault, because I told you guys I … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in In The News, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 140 Comments