Youtube Stuff: Asians in the Library, Charlie Sheen and other stuff

I know I owe you guys like 5743729 recaps. I apologize for allowing my real life to get in the way of my internet duties, I hope you all can forgive me. I’m going to start catching up right now. In the mean time, here is some stuff from youtube.

Most of you probably saw this because it’s been all over the news. A girl at UCLA posted a rant about Asians and now she’s famous… and getting death threats.

Why does this girl remind me so much of Jenn?

 

A couple video responses to her:

 

Charlie Sheen’s Winning Recipes:

 

A song made from Charlie Sheen’s quotes:

 

Kelly’s still at it! I might have to make some more quote bubble Youtube’s soon.

If you thought that Kelly’s hair looks the way it does because she doesn’t own a hair brush, you are wrong. She pays someone to make it look that way!

 

Some more links for your viewing pleasure:

What is Jill Zarin Up To?

Mary Amons Visits Chicago

Nene Leakes on StoopidHousewives

 

If you haven’t re-read the Jenneral Insanity blog since the beginning, you might want to take another look because it’s been updated a whole bunch of times. And if you haven’t read Jenn’s original blog called “Jenn’s World” from 2006 you must check it out! It’s like her Youtube video, but in text. I added her blog posts at the end of the INSANITY Blog, and as of now the links are still working and you can read what’s left of the original here.

I know Jenn has another personal blog out there somewhere. We all know she can’t control herself, she just smartened up and stopped putting her name on her sociopathic rantings. If it’s out there, I know my talented readers will be able to find it.

I hope everyone had a great weekend, and I’m going to catch up on my recaps asap!

This entry was posted in Youtube Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Youtube Stuff: Asians in the Library, Charlie Sheen and other stuff

  1. Pingback: Youtube Stuff: Asians in the Library, Charlie Sheen and other stuff | | Charlie Sheen Quotes

  2. Clare says:

    OMG. I just saw a pic of Kim G kissing Michael Lohan! I’m not sure if it is real, but I poked myself in both eyes just in case. YUCK!!!!

    http://www.dlisted.com/node/41237

  3. jezzibel says:

    Kelly is someone that pays to look that bad..not suprising

  4. LilyLynn says:

    Hey Kelly – I have have a tip for you too: It’s good for your skin to actually eat the avocado and mango.

  5. Tuzentswurth Vanderbilt-Carnegie says:

    I’m only 1/2 way thru the blog but enjoying it, started to doze off during Charlie cooking. It is funny, was this done recently?
    The Asian rant responses…hysterical… ring,rong….lmao.
    I need a nap. I’m so old I can’t get thru a blog w/o a nap now! (Really, I was just up very early this am)

  6. BlueSky_Forever says:

    about the library rants….lol over 20 years ago (ok, so it’s more like 30!) that was the last place I went to study. Back in the olden days, the Asian students were far quieter than the other students. Plus they really really studied hard, all the time, and were way smarter than the born in the USA non-Asian students. Now that so many Asians are really born in the USA, maybe they are acting more like the dumb “valley girl” blond in the video. Going to the library not to study, but hook up or whatever. Just remembered, studying in the library also used to make me sleepy, although studying in general had that effect on me. That dumb blond girl better dye her hair, change her name & drop out of UCLA for her own safety, lol. Or marry a smart Asian dude, so she doesn’t ever have to worry about getting a job!

  7. Undermywheels says:

    Did Jen go to court today.

  8. Need a Hobby says:

    LOL @ wanted poster!!!!

  9. Go To Sleep says:

    I’m sick of Charlie. He’s the male Anna Nicole Smith and it won’t end pretty.

    LOL @ Kelly…someone told her avocado and papaya was good for the skin, so she started rubbing it all over herself.

    The Asian Rant Girl dropped out of school. What was she thinking making such a stupid video?

    I started reading Jenn’s old blog, and really, she’s crazy, right? I mean, she hates everything and everyone and while she thinks her rants are amusing, they are more uncomfortable than anything else….

    • Tuzentswurth Vanderbilt-Carnegie says:

      His video was oddly coherent,witty, and intelligent. It was great satire and parody. He is a paradox, I am confused, very confused.

  10. Tracy without an E says:

    There’s been a lot of crazy shite going down in the pop culture world lately, huh? Glad to see ya back, and even tho I get kinda twitchy when you’re gone, I am glad you had some time to yourself and your real life, too. I only miss ya so much cuz I love ya. 😉

  11. Sairah says:

    Hi RCH!! You’ve been missed!! Thanks for these videos…very amusing!

    The blonde at UCLA…hahaha…death threats? Lol. How’d she get into UCLA? I don’t know. Yes it’s offensive, but I think she’s harmless. I don’t think she’ll be a rocket scientist or holding any public office positions. I loved the Asian responses…ring rong…lol! People like her make the internet fun!!

    Now for the Kelly videos…omg…I have just been reminded of how mentally disabled this woman is. Gotta love “Kelly locks”…like her hair is something we are all dying to replicate. In fact, if redken is what he actually uses on her ratty extensions & that’s how it turns out…that was poor advertising for them. Her hair looks like a frizzed out rats nest. The thing is…I wouldn’t be surprised if she doesn’t brush her hair in between sessions with her hair person. He probably just touches up the top with the curling iron and Kelly says “oooooh! Pretty Kelly locks! Hiiiyeeee beach hair!!!” dude collects his paycheck and exits stage left. Can you imagine what’s underneath that hair? I hardly see it pulled back or up….hmmm…lol!! She’s just too easy!

  12. Need a Hobby says:

    Asians in the library remix song . Just audio, needs a good video to go with it.

  13. Need a Hobby says:

    Asians in the library parody. Kinda cracked me up…note photo on wall behind her. lol

  14. Need a Hobby says:

    Still one of my favs:

  15. Tuzentswurth Vanderbilt-Carnegie says:

    Does anyone else think that Kelly’s hairdresser looks frighteningly like Kelly herself?Maybe he is the nice, sane twin.

  16. captaincarebear says:

    Now I’m just pissed. First the whole time change thing messed with me during my spring break, and now “you people” are keeping me up with your dry wit. How’s a girl supposed to get her beauty rest with all this ridiculousness on the internet for me to keep reading. If you have to share these videos can you please refrain from doing it on the internet. It’s a public place. Shhhhhh. I’m trying to study and trying to sleep. Go away real housewife. You and your family (brigade) of humorous posters. Stop making me stay up to read this stuff.

    But seriously: funny stuff people. Keep it up. I’ll just sleep tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

