MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday!

 

 

 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


This entry was posted in Funny Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

81 Responses to MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!!

  1. Waxdiva says:

    Merry Christmas to all!!!

  2. captaincarebear says:

    Have a great one. PUT THE EGG NOG DOWN!!!! šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!! | -- Topsy.com

  4. Shari says:

    Merry Christmas!

  5. TT in OC says:

    Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!

  6. Tuzentswurth says:

    Merry Christmas to you RCH all you great posters. This blog has been a lovely gift that keeps on giving, may it ever reign (sounds holy and sort of biblical, huh?) Thanks and blessings to you and your loved ones. šŸ™‚

  7. Daisy says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year you little sweetheart! Thank you for all of the giggles this year! I am truly thankful that I stumbled onto this website.

    I wish all you gals and guys a very Merry Christmas!!

  8. ImaJillHater2 says:

    RCH, I’ve decided you & your posters are great for my health.

    I always know when I visit your site, I’m going to wind up in stitches laughing.

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you and all your clever posters.

    Many thanks to all for the best medicine – laughter!

  9. TrillianAlice says:

    Merry Christmas and many wishes for a wonderful, happy, healthful and prosperous New Year. I cannot thank you enough for the gift of laughter you share. You have made me laugh with your comments and blogs and how can you thank someone enough for that.
    I know it sounds corny but there is a special place in my heart for people that can share the gift the laughter. Take Care and Best Wishes for 2011.

  10. CAgirl says:

    Love it!!! Great that I can come here for a big laugh, even on Xmas morn’. Happy holidays, and can’t wait for the next blog, you are the gift that keeps me in stitches!!!

  11. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Once when on my way from Boston to Calif, I got stuck in a snowstorm in Dallas on Xmas eve. All night long people were greeting me with:

    “HAPPY JAYSUS BIRTHDAY!!!

    As cheesy as it sounds, it actually put me in a great mood, and when I finally escaped all of the happy shiny airport people on the first flight out, it had become my favorite Christmas greeting.

    (So read this with a deep, Texan accent) HAPPY JAYSUS BIRTHDAY!

  12. Larue says:

    Merry Christmas to my favorite hobby blogger and my favorite hobby blogger’s posters. You are all wonderful!

  13. Larue says:

    Oh, and I can’t forget the trolls.

    Muuuuuaaaaaahhhhhh!! Big hugs to you trolls out there!

  14. Amber...Real Wife says:

    Merry Christmas RCH!

    It’s been great visiting your blog and laughing all the time. Keep up the great work as a professional/hobby blogger. You never disappoint. LOL

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all!

  15. WindyCityWondering says:

    Merry Christmas – Thank you RCH for the gift you give us with this blog!

  16. Brobee says:

    Merry Christmas RCH and all fellow posters…hope everyone has a wonderful, restful, drama-free day with friends, family and good food! Enjoy!!

  17. LynnnSoCal says:

    Mele Kalikimaka RCH, hope you and Hubby are having a lovely, laughter filled holiday. You’ve enriched my life with your awesome sense of humor, zest for life, and incredibly witty blogs. Your boundless energy and talent is a great motivator! I’m trying my darndest to convince my son that we must get rid of our microwave. Learning lots from some of your links. You’re a rising star as a professional writer. I do laugh so hard, beverages exit through my nose on a regular basis. Your charm and grace when handling our toxic trollers is laudable. You’ve attracted some equally snarky, funny posters I enjoy as well. Thank for the blogs, YouTubes and especially the Pumpkins pix! Looking forward to another year of fun, can’t wait! You’ve done yourself proud! Aloha, Lynn

  18. ā˜… ā˜… ā˜… MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!!!!! ā˜… ā˜… ā˜…
    MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MY POSTERS, ALL THE LURKERS, ALL THE HATERS, AND EVEN MY TROLLS!
    As much as I make you guys laugh, your comments make me crack up just as much!
    I love you guys and I’m so glad that together we created such a fun, funny, entertaining place.
    The conversations we have and all the funny comments are what makes writing the blogs worth it.
    I hope you all have a wonderful happy holiday!!
    Now I have to go clean up dog puke because I decided to give my dogs a few too many edible presents this year. (They didn’t touch the edible Christmas cards though, I think it’s because they like them so much that they want to keep them as a memory.)
    ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„ā™„

    • Sangfroid says:

      As always, you have outdone yourself.
      Blogs, pet treats, and AC content.
      You are a productive little critter.
      Hope your day was brilliant and the dog vomit was an isolated incident.

      By the way, we are having our first white Christmas in GA in 128 years.
      This guarantees that the stores will be out of milk, bread and batteries.
      Apparently these are the three critical items for winter weather survival.
      I wonder how the Real Housewives are handling this.

      Now off to ponder “Happy shiny airport people.” šŸ™‚

    • 7and7is says:

      You blog is always the first I go to after a show….you and your fellow posters are hilarious and I enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy watching the show..thanks everyone!

  19. Adgirl says:

    I didn’t get one troll in my stocking??! And there aren’t any trolls here today?

    Is there a sobriety checkpoint on the net today?

    • LilyLynn says:

      Lol – who’d have thunk it – trolls taking a Christmas holiday. Makes me feel all warm inside. Maybe they are resting up for the eve of 2011 šŸ™‚

  20. BessiB says:

    LOL Great post. HAPPY DAY AFTER.

  21. Waxdiva says:

    Lisa Vanderpump isn’t having such luck lately… she was robbed in NYC:

    http://stoopidhousewives.wordpress.com/

    An old commercial with Lisa included…

  22. LilyLynn says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays -wishing the best new year for all šŸ™‚ xoxoxoxoxo

  23. TheDesignDiva says:

    Here’s hoping all enjoyed the day….
    quiet here on the home front…Cold blew in and hard freeze AGAIN in sunny FLA..
    Lots of fires here in Okeechobee County..
    Pray for our firefighters as they fight these out of control fires….all because of mans stupidty !!!!!!!
    HAPPY 2011..may all your dreams come true !!!
    diva

  24. Lizzietishy says:

    Clever. Very clever. You are so funny. I love love love your blogs!!!

  25. 7and7is says:

    happy holidays to all….sigh…hubby got me a Coach diaper bag in this hideous color called mango…OMG. This is what happens when a man goes into the Coach store and tries to buy his wife a bag. After 30 yrs (besides the fact that there have been no babies since 88) you would think that Mr 7 would know that I hate anything that screams “monogram” in Coach, LV or Chanel…Mrs 7 is subltle
    The gift that keeps giving is Kelly K B…she is responding to a alt on Facebook..she is an idiot

  26. Sardonica says:

    As usual I am late in filing my report. This does not mean it isn’t heartfelt. Merry Christmas everyone!… more timely at this point Happy New Year! Thank you so much for the laughs these past months. I am hoping for some relaxing time come January to start keeping up with my beloved RH shows and blog once again. Thank you , RCH. You have truly enriched my life by getting me hooked on the Twitter…ahem. Yes, Real Housewives shows/blogs ARE the gateway drug to to a more inane existance! I can hardly wait to come back to the gutter ermm I mean blog. Like a moth to a flame. Like a junkie to a needle, etc. I have had a few times here and there in the past few weeks to typo for my freakin’ cat on Twitter, though. Yes, life is good and watch this ;3 < my cat/my employer. I have become one with my cat thanks to Twitter and RCH.
    Someday I have to typo about my new 'obbession' with Taylor and her surgery, errm…I mean her natural resemblance to Julia Roberts. Thanks to my beloved RCH and one of her stillshots back like 657 blogs ago I saw it! I love that pause button on DVR remote and I also enjoy the time I waste… ermm, I mean I devote to the' inhouse via Bravo study of The Real Housewife in her natual habitat'. I will be happy when I have more time to submit my field notes to my fellow peers in this pursuit. Love you all and may God bless you in the New Year! A shout out to Sangfroid and Tuz ( tuz,you can change the God into Big Being Of I Don't Knowness or whatever you Godforsaken agnostics want to call the Big One…see? I do read almost everything here at some point in time. Thanks for asking about my whereabouts, like …hmmm 376 blogs ago?, Sangfroid, oh thou of pretty quilt ) I can hardly wait for the RHNY to return. They remain my faves and the breaker of my RH cherry, so to speak. Who just typed that? Wasn't me, must have been my cat. šŸ™‚ Back to the holiday/ now blizzard Sturm Und Drang ( I know not a literal way to present my thoughts about the festivities but I do NOT enjoy the holidaze, nope, not me 'eave ho…oh ohhhh *read in a musical way* ?
    Presented in the usual ( read lot'sa me and I s') narcissistic manner by Sardonica who has had it with all of this ,'oh let us do for others and no time for me and my RH fun!' Yes, it is time for some wine, uh oh.*doing math in head* Like it is 7:30 PM in Britain and I have very close friends there and… carry the two… I am still in holiday on east coast with blizzard and it is okay to uncork a bottle now. Yes…I am crazy

    • Sangfroid says:

      Yay! Missed your musings.
      Boo twitter
      My apologies to twitter fans, but Sardonica needs an intervention if it is keeping her away from RCH’s blog and as I have not been bitten by the twitter bug I lack an understanding of its allure. The addiction to twitter apparently is so severe in her case, that it has lured in her cat, if I understood the her comment correctly. Soon there will be a movie, “Tweeter Madness.”
      and all the above is simply to say, good to see you Sardonica.

      • Sardonica says:

        Hi Sangfroid!
        Yes, I even went back to (2 ) the ( unnecessary word )
        Twitter Den after this (un-nec. word ) post and (&) while cooking and ( I mean…& ) my husband is still yapping at me about this thing called ‘Real Life’? huh? The Twitland requires one to be more clever, actually commands me to be more clever with my use of characters! The challange is intoxicating and/or freakin’ annoyin’ depending on the day. At least I am back at my post in the kitchen and not in the Out There 3-D World. Thank you snow…*enter cute winky icon which in essence is a freakin’ punc mark or two strung together, who are we kidding?* she asked in a blink blink manner while gritting her teeth and typing *shrugs shoulders*

        • Sangfroid says:

          I get it, you are trying to lure me in to the twit speak and I’m afeared that I am beginning to understand.
          However, RCH has hooked us up on a new addiciton, becoming famous published authors on Associated Content ( a very respected form of media as I hear they are very picky as to who and what they publish) And ridiculously and amazingly they published some of my
          drivel, er uh I mean prose and poetry. The latest, some terrible limericks about my parakeet. I can not imagine what the poor editor who reads my epic nonsense must think of me. They have probably had to resort to drink.

          Perhaps your cat should write some columns. I have made a whooping 31 cents. What would Mr Sardonica think about that? Real world money!

          • Adgirl says:

            ‘limericks about my parakeet’ OK you are seriously scaring me. What’s next haiku about your postman? LOL.

          • Sardonica says:

            haha…afeared
            I’m afeared I will never get back to my lazy a**ed life of blog commenting and a’tweetin’. These past holidaze and a few germ bugs have sucked the very snark out of me. What to do? What to do?

            • Sardonica says:

              Okay is it me or is it bad when you realize it is alredy Jan 4th by reading the posting date on a blog? Must ponder

  27. Sardonica says:

    lol holy EFF. I should have reread before hitting submit. Sorry for the epic long comment not to mention the content. Blame the dog

  28. Sardonica says:

    Blame it on the husband who is yapping at me while I type. I mean how many days can he stay home interfering with my online life? Time to get back to work Mr Sardonica

    • LOL
      Glad to see you found time to comment. I was beginning to think you actually had a real life or something.
      Don’t you know that you have a duty here? I’m going to have to cook up some extra addictive stuff now, because apparently you just aren’t hooked enough.

    • Tuzentswurth says:

      Ah my little kitten-whiskers, so good to see you again. Come back.
      RCH, I’m afraid I must have a stern word with you…..STOP putting catnip on twitter or I shall have my solicitor, Bob Loblaw serve you with a cease and desist order. Sorry it has to come to this. *tears*
      Your duty is to increase the grade and purity of the crack here while cutting the catnip on twitter with oregano, she is in too deep there and I’m worried.
      Sardonica, please tell Sarcastica to make some PB and jelly sandwiches and stack ’em in the fridge, then direct Mr. S there and tell him to stop bothering you so much. ((((hugs)))

    • Golden Girl says:

      LOL! Hubby “interfering with your online life” that is hysterical! I get that too.

  29. justanothermary says:

    Wow, a week away from a computer is painful! Merry Merry Christmas to all and a very happy New Year! Love you all and hope for nothing but the best for all of you in 2011.

    On a side note, I got published again – Thanks RCH and Lynn for getting me into this! It’s kinda long, and not my usual thing, so don’t think you have to read it, but if you go by, give it a click! http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/6139538/adoption_a_birth_mothers_story.html

    • Adgirl says:

      That was beautiful. I cried when your dad dropped the rake. very moving. What a lovely family and what a lovely mother you are.

      • TT in OC says:

        Adgirl, I teared up at the exact same point.

        Mary, what a wonderful story to share. I admire your courage for giving up the daughter you undoubtedly love, looking for her to tell her how much you love her, and sharing the story after all these years. All the best to you and your family.

    • Tuzentswurth says:

      Indeed poignant and moving. Thank you for sharing such a deeply personal story. I am glad you have had a happy ending.

    • debbie says:

      Mary.
      What a touching article. It brought me to tears…I too am adopted and your story is one I can empathize with. How wonderful that everything worked out for you the way it did.
      I like to wish you,your family, RCH and all other posters here a wonderful, healthy, peaceful New Year. Thank you all for making my year that much brighter and lighter through smiles and laughs.
      If we all could interact in the ‘ real world” as we do here, life could be that much sweeter..

      • Tuzentswurth says:

        Thanks for the good wishes Debbie and I too want to thank everyone for the laughs, the fun, and friendship of this blog during the past year. A special thank you to our RCH for all her hard work and dedication, Her blogs are fantastic, surely time consuming, and very much appreciated and enjoyed. I wish all you fantastic people health and happiness in the New Year and look forward to many more fun times here with y’all.

    • captaincarebear says:

      Very similar to my family story. Great article. Enjoyed it so much.

    • Sangfroid says:

      Justanothermary, having read this I have to say that you are certainly not just another Mary, you are extremelyspecialmary.

      • justanothermary says:

        What a kind thing to say! Thanks so much. I was uncertain about sharing the story, but I’m glad I did, and that people take it for what I meant it to be. It’s a love story about my daughter.

  30. CAgirl says:

    Dear RCH: I have been a very good girl this year–I have kept my house clean, maintained a steady job, and kept my hubby happy (and when he gives me lip, I remind him that he could be married to some no-account bimbo whore that showed her boobies to the world then cries about over-exposure–usually shuts him up). All I ask for is more hilarious recaps, so that we can all throw in our $0.02 worth (shout out to Tuz!). This blog is our personal crack, therefore we thank you for your suppliage (I know, not a word, but you get the meaning). Sincerely, your biggest fan, CAgirl (amongst others).

  31. Adgirl says:

    Someone needs to report the blogger outage on this station. Does anyone know the emergency phone number to the web?

    • Tuzentswurth says:

      I think you just contact the proper authorities but I’m still not sure how to contact them. Usually if we threaten to call the RCMP, RCH turns up grinning and red-faced and says she’s fine and will be back (shacked up with Kelsey maybe? Whadda y’all think )

    • Tuzentswurth says:

      OK, now I’m beginning to think that RCH will come back in the New Year and tell us that she sprained her ankle and while at the hospital, she had lip, chin, cheekbone and butt implants along with a tummy-tuck.

  32. ~Luvz2011~ says:

    Does anyone have a status report re:RCH ?
    I’m a lurker from the beginning of this insightful site …..yet, concerned.

    ~Best Wishes for Your New 2011 Year~
    Bravo to the posters here!~Keep the Faith.

    P.S.
    Claudine and that cooty cat didn’t have much fun last night at the New Year’s Bash. Why were they there; a 2011 promo test perhaps? This new-closet-ex-contract-player is so last year.

  33. bacasam says:

    Mary, just read your AC story. Thank you so much. I tell every mom like you when I know you guys are my heroes. and I mean that. The LOVE you showed is beyond measure. You summed exactly in your words what I have always struggled to say to you who have demonstrated in their lives true meaning of unconditional love, when you wrote, ” to see that her needs were much greater than my own and that the home I was able to send her to was far superior to having her on my hip as I went on to mature and find my own way. Adoption is truly a blessing, for all involved.” Amen.

  34. Need a Hobby says:

    Breaking News: RCH has surfaced:

    Clearly a ruse. No doubt she’s operating under deep cover in some hot spot of the world and can’t compromise her covert identity by chatting about Real Housewife stuff and possessed iPaddys.

    Just a hint, RCH, for future reference: http://www.groundcontrol.com/one-touch-flyaway_001.htm šŸ˜‰

    • Adgirl says:

      No doubt. LOL.
      Probably moonlighting at another blog to see if she likes it better before she dumps us.

      • Sardonica says:

        Ad Girl…
        Between the fever I presently have and that comment I am laughing like a lunatic which is an okay thing since I am a lunatic but I mean, yunno? Yes, I was also feeling abandonment issues from out beloved RCH ( I see she returned but had to reply to this post )

    • Tuzentswurth says:

      Well Bless you and thank you for the good news Need a Hobby. I will be away for the next few days and I have been concerned that RCH pulled a Kelsey on us too. Adgirl, if she does dump us, I hope we get $50 million. It will ease the pain a lot. I look forward to her return as we all do and RCH, hope you’ve had a great time.

      • Adgirl says:

        Yeah. What you said.
        If she don’t cough up the mula let’s tell everyone we have home movies of her wearing orange crocs – we’re gonna unleash them to the world!

      • Sardonica says:

        Tuz
        I forbid you to go away when I dragged my sorry tired, fevered rear out of bed to forage for food and check this crack erm I mean blog and my new highly refined pure tweeterjuice

        • Sardonica says:

          NO! that ‘tweeterjuice’ reads really really bad. Sorry. nasty. I apologize to all and claim the fact my temp hovers at 102 my Dr stuck a nasal swab up my freakin’ nose and thinks I have actual influenza even though I had a flu shot and now I have to take that tami-flu ( hope it isnt too late ) stuff which makes me think of Tammy the movie series which leads me to a revised version of Tammy as a RH and who would best represent her and my, oh my…I need to leave and call Mr S cuz I am a’sufferin from the brainmelt. Of this I am sure. Happy New Year!everyone and I will post this because it is a place I feel safe to post anything even my fever induced newts as opposed to my usual nuts stuff. Also missed you peeps. Patooie busy real life. Patooie germs. I feel like KKB has taken over my brain and I am in dire need of an exorcism/or antibotics.

    • CAgirl says:

      Whew, finally some good news!!!

  35. Need a Hobby says:

    Testing, testing. This is just a test of our emergency broadcast system. If we knew what we were doing, this would not be a test.

    (And, why yes I do in fact have a mouse in my pocket. I am nothing if not inclusive; hence, the first person plural. So there, nosy pants.)

    http://www.life.com/embed/index/image?id=85412572

  36. Need a Hobby says:

    Well, shit on a stick, that didn’t work out. Dang.

    OK direct link to beeeg pic: http://www.life.com/image/85412572?xid=embedimage85412572

    As I was gonna say, before wordpress & html ruined my joy (TM Sheree),

    Have you seen this woman? (See link above.) She may or may not be traveling with a companion, hopefully not the one seen in this picture.

    (OK, now I know this pic & creature is supposed to be about a cutesy wholesome for all the family kinda film…..but did any of you take one look at that blue mainly cylindrical shaped one-eyed creature and go, whoa, that’s one effin big goofy blue phallus? No? OK, maybe it was just me. )

  37. nancy says:

    RCH Don’t post often. Really going through withdrawals. See can’t even spell. Please hurry back. We all need your snark.

    • Need a Hobby says:

      SHE”S BACK!!!

      BUT SHE FORGOT HOW TO BLOG AND LOST HER POST! D’OH!

      (Now that was a sign right there, missy. )

      • Need a Hobby says:

        Just as I was gonna start a milk carton campaign too. I had plans to go international. Maybe one of those late night infomercial commercials:

        Here’s little RCH. Just look at that face and those big sad eyes. OK, so she’s wearing shades, but take my word for it she’s sad, OK? While you’re safe & warm, she’s out there freezing her ass off with the effing Eskimos or whoever way up North. But for a few cents a day, RCH could be safe & warm with plenty of food and booze hot nutritious drinks.

        All it takes is for you to pick up the phone, call and say ‘I wanna make sure RCH doesn’t have to live with the Eskimos and eat nothing but stinky fish anymore.’ For just a few of your cents every day, RCH can be put up at a four star hotel, with room service and an in house spa. In return, she’ll send you cards on your birthday and holidays telling you of her adventures with Juan the pool boy or Eric the Swedish fitness trainer, and thanking you for your generosity.

        See, I had the whole thing planned out. Another scam selfless act of public service thwarted. šŸ˜‰

      • BessiB says:

        Please explain why, on the right side of the blog, there indicates a tweet from RCH an hour ago, but if you click the ‘Follow Me On Twitter’ at the top of the blog, there is the same Happy New Year tweet from Jan 2.

        • Need a Hobby says:

          It’s working for me now, but sometimes my Twitter timeline is stuck in a time warp. I dunno. Twitter’s hinky.

  38. Taylor says:

    The Maury one is horrible!!

Leave a Reply

