The Real Housewives of Atlanta – Liars Liars Everywhere!

Finally the holiday is over! Time to kick the family outta the house and get back to talking shit about Real Housewives!

Fakedra and Apollo are travelling to Augusta Georgia because apparently it’s the birth place of the anti-Christ or something and Fakedra is ready to release Satan’s spawn into the world now that it has had a full 7 months to develop.

Is Apollo even allowed to leave Atlanta, isn’t he on parole? Maybe it’s ok as long as he stays within state lines. Apollo asks Fakedra if she’s ready to “drop the load“. She’s not happy about his choice of words and she tells him not to be crass. Obviously the lady like thing to say is “crawl out of my vagina”. When will Apollo learn?

Fakedra and Apollo check into the bed and breakfast where they will be staying while in town. They sit on the front porch and eat lady fingers with Barbarian cream. Sounds good. I’ll have to try that one day. Then we get to meet Dr. Lue, the only doctor in the state of Georgia who is allowed to touch Fakedra’s vagina. Poor guy. Fakedra tell him and his wife her crazy story about Apollo being born 3 months early and weighing 7 pounds.

Obviously these people are polite and didn’t want to call her a liar on national television, but their reactions pretty much said it all:

When asked to verify the story this is Apollo’s response:

Fakedra insists that’s the story his mother told her. I suppose later on she’ll just blame it on white people not knowing how to count or read calendars.

Kandi is smart and got herself some free advertising for her birthday. She says that her clothing store is a great place to have a party. Personally, I was just dying to have my birthday party in the clothing department at Macy’s, but I waited too long and they were all booked up. 😦

Kim says that things have been tense between her and Kandi, so to show her appreciation she bought her a birthday present that no one in the world but Kim would appreciate.

Kandi said the wig looked hooker-ish. I don’t really know what hooker hair looks like, but it definitely looked like it was purchased at the Halloween store. Even so, I thought it was better than that bright red lopsided bird feather she normally has sitting on top of her head.

Kim and Cynthia grill Dwight about Fakedra’s due date. He stuck to her story, but even he knew how ridiculous it sounded and could barely stop himself from smiling during the conversation. Kim thinks Fakedra might be giving birth to an alien. She wants to visit her in the hospital, but Kandi won’t let her smoke in the car on the way so she decides to stay home.

NeNe decides she wants her independence and goes for a job interview. It went pretty much like this:

Fakedra checks into her hospital room. She looks out the window and says that the hospital looks like the projects. Now… my question is this: why would your brain associate a large brick building with the projects unless you grew up there?
I’m not sayin Fakedra lied about having a classy southern belle preacher’s daughter upbringing, I’m just sayin that one way or another – she spent a lot of time in the projects. Just sayin.

Fakedra is nervous about being in the hospital because apparently in Georgia there is an epidemic of babies being kidnapped from hospital nurseries. (Someone really needs to alert Nancy Grace.) She is also afraid of maternal death because, as she explained, giving birth is the closest a woman will ever come to dying. Oh, to be inside this woman’s head for a day…

Kandi who has now also become suspicious about Fakedra’s due date comes to visit her in the hospital and get some answers.

Finally Dr. Lue sets the record straight on due date-gate and reveals Fakedra to be the big fat liar we all knew she was. She’s 40 weeks pregnant. It’s not a theory, it’s not up for debate, it’s a fact. Lol. Busted!! I like this doctor. The only thing that could have made this scene better would have been if Kim had been there to laugh in Fakedra’s face and make a big scene in front of her mother.

Sheree hosts a game of spades at her house. When NeNe walks in she recognizes Sheree’s doctor boyfriend, she looks at him for a moment and once she makes the connection she walks right on past him without saying hello. The Countess would have been horrified.

NeNe continues flirting with Peter, and it was obvious enough for Sheree to make a comment about it. But Cynthia seems unconcerned.

NeNe and Kandi start discussing the rumors they’ve heard about the Doc and suddenly the card game turns into an interrogation as everyone tries to figure out whether or not he is actually a doctor.

The Doc does that thing that liars always do where they respond with long drawn out answers that never actually answer the question. He keeps insisting that he’s a real doctor, but he says the word doctor with air quotes so it’s kinda confusing. Eventually he admits that he got his diploma online.

Kandi asks “You can get doctors degrees online?” I was wondering the exact same thing. Because in addition to being a hobby blogger and professional writer for AC, I think it would be really cool if I could add “Doctor” to my list of accomplishments.
“Dr. RCH here, now who wants xanax?“…. That would be awesome.

Over in Augusta the real doctor decides that Fakedra needs a c-section. These scenes were waaay to graphic and there should have been a freakin warning! They showed her stomach cut open! WTF???!!!! I do not like blood and guts. Wow… and I thought the pickle scene was traumatizing.
Where was my warning Bravo???

Finally the baby is delivered and the doctor shows Fakedra her new son. The first time she see’s her baby she says “Oh, gross”.

The second time she see’s him she says he looks Chinese. She thought maybe they had given her the wrong baby, but after realizing that no Chinese women had given birth in the hospital that day she decided that the baby must in fact be hers.

Dear Lord, please help this child. Because he is doomed with that for a mother.

Next week the fake docs asks Sheree to prove she’s a woman, and Fakedra is now a mother. Scary…. But hey, if Danielle managed to raise decent children, I suppose anyone can do it.

This entry was posted in Recaps, The Real Housewives of Atlanta, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

74 Responses to The Real Housewives of Atlanta – Liars Liars Everywhere!

  1. Adgirl says:

    Since everything is so fake on RH why did the c-section scene have to be so, uh, realistic?? WTF, I’ve had 2 c-sections and I do not want to see that shit.
    I don’t (remember) calling my babies “gross” but I was probably too busy ripping my husband a new one to even notice my baby.

    I wonder if Apollo’s many talents include breast feeding. Or will Phaedra resurrect the old fashioned Wet Nurse?

  2. Amber...Real Wife says:

    The blind man could see Fakedra was full term and upon confirmation screamed “finally!!”
    The deaf man could hear Dr.Tiyee’s explain his poorly accredited degrees of BA’s, PHD’s and knew they were BS!
    And the dumb man thought Kim overpaid $1990.01 for Kandi’s $9.99 hooker wig!

    Another great blog RCH, or should I say Dr.RCH? In lieu of Rx scripts, continue writing your blog, I’ll keep coming back and we’ll call it even. 😉

  3. CdnFillie says:

    Great blog RCH you do us Canadians proud girl. Have a great weekend everyone

  4. bacasam says:

    I’m wishing we could see the film crew whenever they are covering Fakedra, imagine what they are having to edit out for time lines. Your time off did you good, one of the best recaps in awhile (but then you did have great material). My fav: white people calendars..LMAO Here’s hoping more Fakedra the rest of the season, it’s rare when you get to interview real aliens from another world!
    On a serious note, I hope she does have the money for a real nanny, the baby is beautiful so her first reaction of gross really set me off.

    • Humbruh says:

      I about threw something at the tv when she said that! You have people out here who can’t have kids or don’t have the blessing of a healthy child & she had the audacity to not see the beauty in what had happened. I’m not sure she can be redeemed after that one.

      • Distressed says:

        She’s disgusting. Beyond disgusting. And completely delusion as recap points out.

        A lot of times, most of the time, all these broads are making shit up for the cameras. 99% of the time it’s totally calculated. This is what she really thinks: she had a gross chinese baby.

        I always get a kick out of Phaedra and this episode as RCH points out is full of crazy delusions, but seeing them hand over that poor innocent child to that woman was quite hard to bear.

        Maybe that’s why Bravo broadcast the birth so graphically, it was fitting the tragedy of the situation.

  5. Daisy says:

    I am wondering where Apollo’s family was for the blessed event?

    That baby is precious, and it makes me uncomfortable that Phaedra has been acting on television like she resents this baby and what he will bring to her life. I don’t know if she is trying to be cute for the cameras or not, but I find it nauseating.

  6. klmh says:

    I loved your recap. LOL

  7. Candace says:

    Beautiful baby. I wonder if he will mind knowing his mother’s reaction to him was to call him gross. Hope the extra set of lights from television cameras weren’t too much for his little eyes, on top of the OR lights.

    Good wishes to the little guy.

  8. Gin says:

    I couldn’t believe the birthing scene with Fakedra. I can only imagine what we would have had to endure if she had not had a c-section. That being said, her moaning and groaning during the procedure was ridiculous. I’ve had two c-sections and was given a spinal block. There was NO pain during delivery and certainly nothing to moan about. They were two of the most amazing moments of my life. I can’t imagine saying “Oh, gross!” at the first sight of my brand new son. The only housewife faker than Fakedra is Camille Grammer.

  9. Snarkella says:

    Boy was I happy to see your blog. I was having withdrawals. Please don’t abandon us again until you get your degree and are able to at least leave us each with a handful of scripts to deal with your absence.

    I was so saddened to see the way that beautiful baby boy was welcomed into the world. Real or not, that was not cool. Even a dumbshit should be able to recognize that.

    But as a new viewer of the Atlanta ladies, I must say I’m loving them. Fun fun fun!

  10. Sangfroid says:

    In her interview, Phaedra has startling pink shadow above and electric blue shadow below her eyes. At first I thought it might be a fashion statement, but then I realized it was to distract from the verbiage spewing from her mouth.

  11. Humbruh says:

    Camille & Fakedra need to be forced to spend at least a month with families who have kids that weren’t born healthy & couples who aren’t able to have children. Then maybe these selfish, ungrateful broads will see how blessed they are. How did Bravo manage to find the 2 most pretentious women on the planet to star in their shows?

  12. Tracy says:

    What can you say when the recap is more engaging than the actual episode?

    Nothing.

  13. housewifeaddict says:

    I am beginning to LUV the Phaedra persona. She’s stealing the show! Are you writing her material for her – because either she’s a comedienne or has hired one. She knows her one-liners, and her delivery is spot on. Shame on Kandi for outing her as making it up for the camera, and actually being fun in person. But it doesn’t matter that much – the fake fights between NeNe, Kim, and Sheree weren’t that interesting, and the fake singing career of Kim was only interesting in that it inexplicably turned into a real singing career.

    And the best thing is she’s become a villain without involving any of her castmates. No stalking, no wig pulling, no inviting them to parties and not putting them on the list.

    Thanks for a great blog – it’s got me in the mood to watch tonight.

    • Distressed says:

      Yes and No. Loving Fakedra, agree. No question she’s taken over the show. I agree.

      But this last episode shows the actual her. Moments like this, having a kid, her reactions aren’t calculated like 99% of the bullshit in these shows.

      “Gross,” that was her first reaction to seeing her child. That’s all you need to know about the goddess of light. It’s really quite a sadsituation for this child.

    • oldcrone says:

      I completely agree with you housewifeaddict!

      I didn’t get upset when she said “gross” when she saw her baby…everyone in the room laughed so hard! So I chalked it up to a “you had to be there…” moment, and it was lost on the audience at home. I don’t think she meant that to be taken seroiusly.

      Overall, I think that she is going for the ‘funny’ and/or attention, and I agree that it is refreshing that she is not going after the other castmates to get that ‘funny’ and/or attention.

      I am really getting a kick out of her!

  14. JenD says:

    YES… you can obtain a Master’s or Ph.D on line. Most universities are doing it now. I’m not talking about pepper mill diplomas schools either (ex: Kaplan Univeristy, Phoenix). I’m talking about, state schools, private and well known universities around the nations. Online is as difficult as going to class..even harder. I will complete my master’s in december from online courses…the school has a great campus, but i don’t feel like attending class after 8 hours of working. NO…you cannot obtain an MD degree online, there are certain degrees you must be in class for…lol. But Ph.D, MBA’s, Master’s can be obtain on line, just do it through a good and well known school. Pepper mill diplomas will not get you a job…human resource are not looking into these things…

    • JenD says:

      “Pepper mill diplomas will not get you a job…human resource are not looking into these things”. I meant to say they are looking into these things, refusing to hire people who obtain their diplomas through these schools…the government have been warning people about these schools.

    • So I can get a PH.D but not an MD… Which one do I need to prescribe medicine? And how can I bribe you to do my homework and take my tests for me?

      The funny thing is I was telling my husband about the degrees online while we were in the waiting room at the vets office yesterday. He said I should do it and become a psychologist or a relationship councilor and make a $100 an hour listening to people complain.
      It’s actually not a bad idea. But then I was looking at the Vet’s diplomas that were hanging on the wall and said why bother going to school when I could just make a diploma in photoshop, print it out, and hang it on the wall and no one would ever know the difference? He didn’t think that was a great idea. But then I realized that between his brother and the majority of our friends, I already am a relationship councilor so why bother getting a diploma when I can just start billing them for my time? Genius.

      • Sardonica says:

        Nope nope. That would also involve real time with actual people….blech those real 3-D people. Among other things they carry germs. The online programs JenD is typing about are doable depending on (upon? I need one in remedial grammar ) your major. A Doctorate can be for many things, not just counseling. Now get back to dealing me up some ‘o that fine dope you mix up in the lab up thar in the great white. I had some free time online time today and no drug of choice to fill it with….I mean wtf? Stop those silly thoughts about degrees .You have created this RH blog junkie, now feed me…erm… pretty please ? all wrapped up in pretzel dough and ready for dipping in BH sparkle sauce.
        P.S. Can I start complaining to you? I can whine with the best of them. No, really I can…yep

      • CAgirl says:

        RCH, you don’t even need to bother with online degree–just start calling yourself a “life coach”. All that is required is telling people what they should already know about themselves and what to do in life–you really only need the ability to dress up common sense with some fancy double-speak so it doesn’t sound totally obvious. Sadly I know people irl who do this, and they are never the sort of fantastically successful people that may offer valuable advice. It’s like ordering up a motivation speaker and instead Vicki G shows up. But it might end you up on the RHoXX someday…

      • JenD says:

        You can write script with a Ph.D but as a psychologist/psychotherapist (clinical), these type of degrees takes sometimes (not offered on line), its very hard and time consuming, but if you like the crazies you would love it. Anyone can be a life coach…if you’re able to motivate yourself every morning you should be one

  15. missmi says:

    I posted this last week and its off the fakedra topic, but I want to know where Kim gets her money. She could not be financed this much by Big Poppa. Anyone have background on her?

    Great Blog RCH!!!!

    • housewifeaddict says:

      Funny you should ask. Aburb to Sublime posted an article yesterday finally letting us know:

      “In the divorce settlement from Daniel Toce, Kim Zolciak of the Real Housewives of Atlanta, receives $30,000 per month in child support. They were only married from 2001-2003, and he is the father of Arianna, her youngest. She also gets $250k per year in alimony.”

      http://absurdtosublime.net/2010/11/27/30000-reasons-kim-zolciak-may-not-marry-kroy-biermannn/

      • Thanks for the link, that’s interesting. I don’t know why I always kinda thought she didn’t know who her kid’s fathers were. Lol. I have a hard time imagining Kim married.
        So all that money and she’s still wearing synthetic wigs…

      • bacasam says:

        Thank you, thank you, thank you. You have truly saved my sanity! I have no idea why but this has REALLY bothered me all season. My own psychanalysis was going nowwhere and couldn’t find anything researching on internet. Big Poppa now broka and had read somewhere where she doesn’t get any help from the girls’ father, now I know, one girl no, one girl yes. Thank you again.
        As for RCH getting degree in counseling, nah, that would just interfere and mess up your innate common sense, you would be ruined.

      • MARY TOCE says:

        DANIEL WAS ORDERED THAT BECAUSE OF HIS JOB AT THE TIME FOR KIMS FRIEND CORIS HUSBAND AT IKON .HE LOST THAT JOB .EVERYTHING THEY HAD WAS ALL CREDIT CARDS AND KIMS CHEETHAS JOB.HE HAS NEVER WHILE WITH ME HIS 3RD EX WIFE MARY TOCE.HE NEVER PAID SHE HAD A GOOD ATTORNEY A FRIEND.ARIANNA IS HIS DAUGHTER,BUT HE RASIED BRIELLE..HER FATHER IS IN CT.I DO KNOW THAT HE DID AND DOES LOVES THOSE GIRLS.HES TWISTED LOVE.BECAUSE HE IS A SOCIOPATH WHICH MEANS HE CAN SO EASILY SHUT A PERSON OUT AND NEVER LOOK BACK.ALSO I WOULD NEVER WANT ANY CHILD TO HURT..THANK GOD FOR KROY HE IS A REAL MAN.I BELIEVE HE WILL GIVE THOSE CHILDERN A GOOD LIFE..AND GIVES THEM WHAT EVEY CHILD DESERVES UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

    • MARY TOCE says:

      YES I KNOW DANIEL; DOMINIC TOCE….HE IS MY EX HUSBAND.I MARRIED HIM AFTER KIM.HES A LOSER.HE IS IN PRISION FOR SEXUALLY ASSAULTING MY CHILD.MY NAME WAS MARY TOCE.

  16. pantsonfire says:

    Anyone know who Daniel Toce Kims ex is? He seems to be able to afford a hefty chunk of change to throw at Kims wigs, and I would love to see what he looks like..

    here’s another interesting little nugget about the Manzo Bros.
    http://absurdtosublime.net/2010/11/26/the-manzo-brothers-getting-own-show-on-bravo/

    • MARY TOCE says:

      HE IS BROKE AND ALLWAYS HAS BEEN.JUST REGULAR JOBS.ONLY ONE GOOD ONE AND THAT WAS FOR KIMS FRIEND CORI ON SEASON ONE SHE WAS SHOWN.HE WORKED FOR HER HUSBAND.AT IKON.FROM WHAT I KNOW AND DANNY HAS TOLD ME .KIM WORKED AT THE CHEETHAS STRIP CLUB.THATS WHERE SHE MET THE FIRST BIG PAPPA.WHO PAID HER NOT TO STRIP.BUT ALL HER MONEY CAME FROM MEN ESPECIALLY MARRIED ONES..DANNY HAS NEVER PAID A DIME OF CHILD SUPPORT WHILE HE WAS WITH ME.

  17. pantsonfire says:

    Answered my own question….. Daniel Toce is 70plus years old and she met him at the nursing home she worked at in CT…… still looking stuff up, but sounds like Kim.

    • housewifeaddict says:

      Really – wow I guess she did make a lot of money nursing LOL.

    • MARY TOCE says:

      DANIEL TOCE IS NOT 70YRS. OLD.ILL NEVER UNDERSTAND HOW THAT RUMOR CAME ABOUT BUT KIM LET IT .I WONDER WHY?I GUESS SHE WAS TO EMBARASSED ABOUT THE RTEAL ONE.HE WAS BORN IN 1973,IN CT. HE IS NOT A JUNOIR,HES DAD DIED WHEN HE WAS 5 MONTHS OLD.THERE ARE SO MANY SECRETS ABOUT HER LIFE IN CT..NOTICE SHE NEVER TALKS OR COMES HERE.THATS BECAUSE SHES RUINED ALOT OF INNOCENT LIVES FOR HER OWN BENEFIT,AND BELIVE ME COULDNT CARE LESS.SOUNDS JUST LIKE DANNY.THE PICTURE ON STRAIGHT FROM A ,IS HIM THE ONE WHJERE HE AMND KIM PUCKER UP.ITYS SO FUNNY TO ME .HES NEW GIRLFRIEND TOOK THAT PICTURE AT THE BEACH LOOK CLOSE MY NAME MARY IS TATTOOED ON HIS ARM.TRUTH BE TOLD HES NOT SO CUTE ,,HES JUST A GREAT LIAR,MANIPULATOR YOU KNOW A SOCIOPATH.THE KIND THAT HAS NO REMORSE FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE.SLEEPING WITH A CHILD 14 YRS OLD WHEN YOUR IN YOUR 30S AND THINKING YOUR IN LOVE SO ITS OK……SICK F SICK F…………

  18. missmi says:

    Thank you Housewifeaddict!!!!!! NOW, go back to season one when she tried to tell us that she was 28 years old and married to her high school sweetheart. LIAR!

    • housewifeaddict says:

      Can someone explain the part where they say Kim was married for three years (Sept 2001 to Feb 2003) but the divorce document shows a restraining order in Sept 2001-not a wedding date – so how long was she married? Am I missing something??

      http://www.gwinnettcourts.com/#casedetail/case:01%2da%2d09872%2d4/

      • T-Rex says:

        In the State of Georgia at that time, you File your initial Divorce Paperwork, then have to wait 1 year before it can even go to Courts, my cousin said that the judge even required a few counseling sessions to make sure they needed a Divorce. After reading the paperwork for KimmieZ, they filed the initial Divorce paperwork on October 2nd 2001 and their first Trial date was October 2002 then it took an additional 4 months to get the Divorce Decree, so no clue as to when they were married because they started their divorce in October of 2001. I am trying search to see if there is a copy of her marriage licences out there.

        • bacasam says:

          ‘Counseling sessions’? would have loved to have been a mouse in those!

          • MARY TOCE says:

            ACTUALLY DURING DANNYS VISTS TOO SHE THE GIRLS HE TAPED THERE CONSERSATIONS.ALSO HE ALSO TAPED PHONE CALLS TO PROVE HER CHEATING.THEY WHERTE BOTH CHEATING.HE HAD ANOTHER CHILD WHILE KIM WAS PREGANT THEY WHERTE BOTH PREGANT AT THE SAME TIME.SO THERE IS A SISTER ONLY MONTHS APART FROM ARIANNA.BUT THE MOTHER DOESNT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH DANNY HIS PARENTAL RIGHTS WHERE TAKEN AWAY.THATS 3 KIDS WHOSE MOTHERS FELT THERE CHILDERN WHERE BETTER OFF WITH HIM.KIM WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO DIDNT TAKE HIS RIGHTS AWAY.

    • housewifeaddict says:

      Oh and @missmi – I’ve google the age before, and as unbelievable as it is, she might not be lying. People have posted pictures from her high school yearbook. I KNOW – she looks way older. Maybe it’s the wig.

      • Sangfroid says:

        You can see an image of the marriage license online using this search engine.
        http://orsearch.clerkofcourts.co.walton.fl.us/ORSearch/
        Select doc type marriage record and search using the name Toce, Daniel.
        It is a public record, but I do not feel entirely comfortable transcribing it to a blog. Just a little old fashioned in some area of my brain.

      • MARY TOCE says:

        KIMS AGE IS REAL.SHE WORE A HAIR PIECE AND BLUE CONTACTS .CANCER WAS NOT THE REASON,THE WIGS ,BOOBS ,GAVE HER THE PLAYBOY BUNNY LOOK SHE LOVES..FROM YOUNG SHE KNEW HOW TO TRAP MEN.CAN YOU SAY HOOKER,I LOVE WHEN NENE SAID THAT.SHES KNOWN HER FOR A LONG TIME.AND MS.NENE COULD HAVE EXPOSED HER BUT SHE NEVER DID.SHE HAS THE GOOD DIRT ON KIM.

    • MARY TOCE says:

      DANNY WAS NOT HER HIGH SCHOOL SWEETHEART.HIS FIRST WIFE WAS AND WILL ALLWAYS BE.WHY DOES SHE LIE SO MUCH.AND WHY DO PEOPLE LET HER.REPORTERS GETON IT LOT MORE DIRT.IM GLAD THAT KIM IS HAPPY WITH KROY. SHE NEEDS TOO KISS HIS FEET AND NOT F IT UP.WHAT I ALSO DONT GET WHY DO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT GOOD INSIDE GET SO LUCKY.ITS LIKE ONLY THE GOOD DIE YOUNG.OH KIM BROKE THAT MARRIAGE UP TOO.AND SHE KNEW HIS WIFE VERY WELL,AND STILL F HIM.SHE SET THAT UP A LITTLE BOOZE WELL ALOT OF BOOZE. BECAUSE DANNY SAID THE NEXT MORNING NO HAIR PIECE. NO BLUE EYES.YERS SHE WAS FAKE BACK THEN TOO .

  19. missmi says:

    Oh good lord! All that money and still look 10 years older than you are. Im thinking that Kim may be angling for a show like Bethenny. Any takers? “Kim and Kroy having a baby”

  20. Distressed says:

    Fantastic recap, thanks once again.

    You know I loved the screenshots of the classic Fakedra snarl that you’ve treated us to in the recaps, but I thought it might be a little too much. But now that I think about it, all this woman does it snarl. It’s uncanny, eerily so. I watched the last episode and just in real time, there’s never a smile or any other emotion except disgust on her ugly face.

    The delusions were not only front and center for our “star” of the show, but they were really quite good. “What’s that maternal, uh, um, maternal … ????” I thought she was trying to get “maternal instinct” out. Like saying I guess “maternal instinct” will kick in for the delivery and it’ll be fine. No. Maternal Mortality. That’s what we were thinking about. The death that this child represents to me. And the kidnappers. And the projects. And the Chinese. All 1.5 billion of them – including Taiwan. One China Policy ya know.

    She is seriously ill in the mental health department. They put the baby in her arms and she says, “gross.” Quite sad. Making fun of the mentally ill is seriously hard for me to partake in personally and I’m loving me some hating on this crazy woman, so I’m really torn now with this episode.

    I thought Fakedra was the new Teresa, who knew she was really the new Kelly.

  21. Candace says:

    Things have been very, very quiet on the Giudice front lately. No DUI’s, family brawls…hoping this next season will be fun. I think I’m a little more of a RHONJ watcher.

    Do most others here have a favorite housewives location?

    Atlanta’s a bit of a bore for me.

  22. missmi says:

    I love them all for different reasons. Except, DC what a bore that was. Watching BH and Atlanta really puts that into perspective.

  23. pantsonfire says:

    I betcha Kim is stil awful nice to daddy Toce though. I bet he calls her his ‘Light’ just like Mrs. MS. said daddy Salahi calls her. So this is all a very interesting turn. I mean Kim is really the only one besides Kandi who has income coming in and that is why she treats everything so disposably!
    I knew there was a vast difference between her and Sheree. Sheree keeps attempting to live the lifestyle, but can’t, while Kim can wether BP is footing the bill or not. She is really just conditioned to a paycheck and lives within her 30,000 a month, plus 250k per year and whatever perks she can talk someone into giving her. And I hate to say it, but really probably has been smart with the money she gets. I remember last year her yelling at Nene and Sheree that she was the only one whose house is paid for.

    I love all this investigation!

  24. Raquel Papel says:

    this is my favorite recap! Maybe its because I love to make fun of Phae-Phae. Her facial expressions and constant contradictions, keep me entertained. She has to be “acting” for the camera, she cant possibly be real. I knew a Phae-Phae once she would act one way w. her close friends, but as soon as others were around, it was personality change. I stopped being friends w. her because I figured she had a mental disorder of some type. I dont think Phae is mental, just stupid. Now I get why an ex-con was a catch to her “famous accomplished self”.

  25. momofthree says:

    I am not a big fan of Phaedra, but you don’t even have to look close to see her insecurity and her fear of the “unknown” aka childbirth. As far as the “gross” comment, when I had my first child, I delivered naturally and they put her on my stomach before they cleaned her off. I had no idea what I was supposed to do so I kind of pet her like a puppy. Once she was all clean, I saw how beautiful she was. Even stranger – I thought my second daughter looked Chinese when she was born and she still looks that way today, sixteen years later. In fact, we went to get our nails done and the woman who was doing my nails asked me if I adopted her. (There’s nothing wrong with being Chinese, but she’s Italian.) I guess Phaedra and I are somehow related, even if I am a canned food eating white girl from the North.
    I don’t want to upstage RCH’s upcoming blog, but I was screaming at the TV last night when Apollo left the baby in the car to carry Phaedra up the stairs. I hope they remember to feed him. Where can I send a can opener as a baby gift?

    • bacasam says:

      What I thought when Fakedra said baby looked chinese was while Fakedra has pretty eyes, they are also somewhat slanted, not trying to get ethnic in any arena, I just thought it strange she, herself, couldn’t see the similarities. What cracked me up last night was when she said because of the C-section, she wasn’t allowed to carry the baby? carry the baby? cracked me up. and that outfit, pulleeze, found myself unconsciously wanting to tear it off.

  26. Ginger says:

    OK. I’m not saying this in a bad way, so please don’t take it wrong. Phaedra is ignorant. I mean come on, she thinks a baby’s belly button is made an “inny” by putting a half-dollar on it?!

  27. TCB says:

    This site is GREAT! I just stumbled upon it and every comment has me LMAO!

    I needed a good laugh!

    Thank you!

  28. MARY TOCE says:

    I TRUELY LOVE THIS SITE THE QUESTIONS ASKED OUR THE ONES THAT SHOULD BE.WHY ARE PEOPLE SO SCARED OF KIM.SHES HUIMAN.THANKS EX MARY TOCE.I HOPE I ANSWERED SOME.BEING MARRIED TO HER EX I KNOW THE WHOLE HISTORY.ALSO WHAT BOTHERS ME IS.WHEN THE NATIONAL ENQUIER ASKED ME FOR A COMMENT,HEM ONE HEACTUALLY PUT IT NICELY.I DIDNT UNDERSTAND WHAT HE DID TO MY DAUGHTER HAD TO DO WITH HIM.AND I DIDNT WANT THATPUBLIC.BUT THEY WHERE GOING TO DO IT ANYWAY.BUT IFG YOU NOTICED THAT WAS ALSO S LIKE A BAD JOKE.BUT I ATLEASDT FELT THAT IT WOULD BRING AWEARE.NESS TO SEXUAL ASSAUL;T .SHE JUST PLAYED IF OFF.AND BRAVO OFF COURSE DIDNT ALLOW ANY OF THAT FOOTAGE WHY BRAVO….I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW.ANDY IS FAKE .AND I NEVER GOT A DIME I WOULD NEVER.BUT WHOM EVER LEAKED IT DID
    BROKEN ANGELS

  29. Laura says:

    Awesome summary!

  30. Always make sure that an SEO agency is open about their methodologies used – any secrecy could mean they are using “black hat” techniques. Therefore, given that marketing is so to speak at the core of any business, if you want to sell well, you have to advertise well, and you can do this on the internet, given it is the best means to help you achieve your goals to this effect due to its massive exposure and incessant expansion. You might have tried some of these but not been able to find what you were looking or found that the returns they found were not relevant to the subject for which you were searching.

  31. There are many well known and respected SEO agencies across the industry. Let’s take a look at some important points that will help you distinguish amateur from experts. Ranking for keywords isn’t an easy task, especially if the word you’re looking for is competitive – for example if you wished to be at the number one slot when a web user was to search “Sports Apparel”.

Leave a Reply

