Hi!!!! :)

Hey guys. I know it’s been way too long since I made a new post. But I just got insanely busy the past few days and didn’t have time to get online. I know some of you fiends out there are jonsing for a hit of the good stuff, so I’m gonna try to bang out a couple recaps later tonight. Real life is such an inconvenience, huh?

In the mean time check out Real Old Housewife’s recap of the Posche fashion show. Unfortunately Teresa didn’t stab anyone, but it’s still worth the read.

And of course check out Lynn’s blog too. I haven’t had a chance to get over there in a while but I’m sure whatever she is writing about, it’s something interesting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hi!!!! :)

  1. Susan says:

    Hi back! I’ll be waiting.
    -Susan

  2. Raquel Papel says:

    hello, glad to have you back, sorry we lost you to your real life :).

  3. Waxdiva says:

    FINALLY!!! Some news about the Joo-Dice’s bankruptcy case!!!

    “The Justice Dept. lawyer found several counts of fraud and has asked the Court to just kick out the Giudice’s bankruptcy petition all together. But Joe and Teresa will have their chance to address the allegations in open Court on Dec 12th in the Newark Bankruptcy Court.”

    Read details: http://stoopidhousewives.wordpress.com/

    • Need a Hobby says:

      No, the complaints the Trustees (DOJ and court appointed Trustee) have filed seek to deny the Gs bankruptcy protection, i.e., the discharge of their debts. The complaints do not seek dismissal of the bankruptcy case itself.

      If the court rules in favor of the Trustees, the Gs will be bankrupt but liable for their debts. And the trustee will administer the gathering of assets and liquidation of their estate.

  4. Sardonica says:

    How DARE you be in your real life and leave me here in the gutter with the shakes!

    • Anonymous says:

      I hear you Sardonica. I am not amewsed over this turn of events! I have no time either and when I can check in for my hit, no one is here. I’ve had the cold shakes, not even caught up on watching the shows, so I need the recap. I never dreamed that RCH might actually have a life to attend to, who would have thought?

  5. KellitaM says:

    Missed your posts! I check every day. But I get the real life needing to happen thing.

  6. ilovelynn says:

    help! going through withdrawal! hurry!

  7. LilyLynn says:

    Yeah, you’re alive! You were gone so long I was getting worried that Dina had you tied up in the trunk of her car.

  8. Snarkella says:

    LOL! I love all of you ladies and your clever comments. Please move to my neighborhood and become my best friends!

    RCH, I have been busy with real life also. My niece is visiting from England and I’m Super Aunt, but I still find time to check your blog every day. Enough with the excuses! Please give us a Beverly Hills recap soon!

    Okay, that sounded a bit bitchy, but you know I love you, right? I just can’t function properly without your blogs to brighten my day.

  9. Periwinkle says:

    Thanks for the recap! Agreed it was good to see Taylor’s husband interacting with his daughter but he has such an unnatural way about him……forced smile…….always looks like he has a case of bad gas.

  10. Periwinkle says:

    Oops, thought I was posting on the BH recap…..sorry.

  11. Periwinkle says:

    Giving myself thumbs down

Leave a Reply

