The Real Housewives of Bravo Halloween Costumes

Bravo has just announced their new line of Real Housewife Costumes. Now you too can dress up like your favorite Housewife this Halloween!!


Dina:

 

Caroline:

 

Kim G:

 

Teresa:

 

Juicy Joe:

 

Jill Zarin:

 

Gloria:



Kelly Bensimon:


 

Kim Zolciak:


 

Fakedra Parks:


 

Kandi:

 

 

Michaele Salahi:



Michaele Salahi at the White House State Dinner:


 

Michaele Salahi at the White House Christmas Party:


 

Michaele Salahi Fantasy:


 

Michaele with Tariq Salahi:


Andy Cohen:


If you find any of your own Real Housewife costumes out there on the web, please post them in the comments and let us know!!

This entry was posted in Funny Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to The Real Housewives of Bravo Halloween Costumes

  1. debbie says:

    All the costumes are perfect, but you really nailed Kandi.. and the many faces of Michaele. And Caroline..and..never mind, they’re all fitting.. Brava!

  2. Brobee says:

    LOVE it! LOL! The only character you could have added was Ashley as a bag lady- knit cap and all!

  3. captaincarebear says:

    I can’t decide which one is funniest. Kudos to a perfect crop of costumes.

  4. Waxdiva says:

    Excellent! Especially loved Juicy and KrazyKelly.

  5. Alicia says:

    Love it!!! Esp the Kelly costume!!!! So funny!!!
    Xo!

  6. humbruh says:

    Holy crap! I’m sitting in the Apple Store laughing like a lunatic & trying not to pee my pants while reading this! I cannot pick a favorite!

  7. jezzibel says:

    bravo another amazing blog post

  8. SavingGrace357 says:

    RCH –hilarious as usual especiallyKandi’s

    Hey, that is that Jill Zarin Season 1 Costume. Can you put up The Jill Zarin Costume from Season 3? It would be the Gollum creature from Lord of the Rings.

    Grazie!

  9. fashion42 says:

    Hey, RCH- I saw Julie Plake tweeted you about direct messaging you on behalf of Bethenny….what’s the deal? Can you share?

  10. RHofWhatever says:

    OMG! This was TOO funny!!Spot on!! Thanks 🙂

  11. Did everyone “get” Kim Z?
    It’s a gold digger outfit. I don’t know if that was obvious or not.

    • AnnaM says:

      Yes it was, and i loved it.

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Oh yeah, got it, each one funnier than the other one…is that possible? Kudos, this was really cute, you rock! Thanks!

    • SavingGrace357 says:

      Funny story: I was a buyer at for a catalog 4 years ago. I was merchandising sexy costumes so the vendor sent this one to me. I hung it on a rack with a bunch of others. When I went to go look at it 2 days later someone had STOLEN it right off the rack!

      Everyone thought it was great – it was a very popular seller.

  12. Tracy says:

    OMG! OMG! I’m currently sitting here eating breakfast and this is so funny I choked on my eggs!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Sardonica says:

      I do not know why I gave a thumbs up to Tracy choking on her egss. I am sorry, Tracy. Sometimes I have a heavy clickerfinger. I hope you are breathing and all is well in Tracyland

  13. Daisy says:

    Bet you are laughing your butt off the entire time you are doing these!! The Woody Woodpecker is epic!

    Thank you for the laughs this morning!!

  14. WindyCityWondering says:

    I bet Halloween is Teresa’s favorite holiday. She has free reign to dress her kids in tackiness without judgement….but then again, maybe this is Teresa’s normal parenting/quality time with her daughters – playing dress up all day!
    Love the costume gallery RCH – hope you do more!

  15. Sardonica says:

    I liked the Gloria costume. I didn’t even have to read who it was. “Hey, mommy, I am only pushin’ fifty and still calling you mommy” Bah, can’t stand her, The Satan costume was an insult to Satan.
    Great job, RCH! Hope you get a raise soon.

  16. Sardonica says:

    Have to fix that one. I meant Jill as Satan is an insult to Satan…see? Not the actual costume, okay? ’nuff typed
    Part of the mental distress caused by Sanguis Frigidus.

  17. Tracy (w/out an 'E') aka mscarp says:

    This quite possibly my favorite post EVER. Each one more fitting than the next. Pure brilliance, RCH. Love it 🙂
    Kudos to the additional costume ideas by our family of commenters. I am actually planning on going as Ashley “Bag Lady” Holmes this year. Hopefully someone outside my RH mommy friends will get it.

  18. Valerie says:

    Lol. The Gloria costume is priceless!

  19. Pest control lady says:

    Excellent! You’ve nailed it once again!

  20. KellitaM says:

    Lol! Brilliant!!

  21. Zoey says:

    I sent this to Kelly, telling her it’s all in good fun. I bet she blocks me! (AFTER she looks at it!)

Leave a Reply

