The Real Pumpkins of My Blog

 

Representing The Real Housewives of DC are Lynda and Ebong pumpkins:

 

 

Representing The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills are some plastic pumpkins:


 

Representing The Real Housewives of Orange County is an original Pumpkin:

 

 

Representing The Real Housewives of New Jersey is a Teresa Giudice pumpkin:

 

 

Representing The Real Housewives of Atlanta is a Kim Zolciak pumpkin:


 

And last but certainly not least; representing The Real Housewives of New York is a Skinny Girl pumpkin:

This entry was posted in Funny Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

91 Responses to The Real Pumpkins of My Blog

  1. These are fantastic! Too frigging funny!

  2. Brobee says:

    Love it!!! So clever! Another homerun for RCH!

  3. TT in OC says:

    Love them!!

  4. Sanguis Frigidus says:

    RCH, I came home from a tough day at the salt mines to see this!
    How fabulously festive!
    You just turned my frown upside down.

  5. Pingback: Celebrate Halloween with RBC! «

  6. geoaubsmom says:

    All are terrific but I LOVES the Lynda & Ebong punkins… Especially that stem!

  7. Alicia says:

    Hysterical!!! Love it!! Where do you come up with these ideas?
    Keep the posts coming! Love them!
    Xo!

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Real Pumpkins of My Blog | -- Topsy.com

  9. JeninVegas says:

    Fantastic!

    *from my iPad 😉

  10. Need a Hobby says:

    These are great! LOL. The SkinnyGirl pumpkin is impressive.

    The Teresa pumpkin is a tad understated, I think. 😉

    Ebong & Lynda, LOL.

  11. Candace says:

    Perfect. Absolutely perfect. But the Tacky T one ain’t tacky as it could be. Maybe set it on an neon, leopard print? No, you have it just right.

    Didn’t Dina do a “How to put a ton of glitter on a pumpkin” video? It might be funny to add that…she only says one or two things, over and over. “It’s not that hard, and I love it”.

  12. WindyCityWondering says:

    Thanks RCH – after the DC reunion liefest I had to abandon Bravo and go to Syfy’s Destination Truth! Your pumpkin people rock!!!!

  13. Madeline says:

    Love them all!! The one of Teresa made me crack up, too funny.

  14. Katie says:

    Albie’s pumpkin would be covered in ham and attached by the stem to mama Caroline.

  15. Katie says:

    RCH you are the most humorous impressive blogger around. You should submit your blog to a few media outlets because your talent should be compensated.

  16. Periwinkle says:

    I hope you win…….love Lynda and her smokin’ Ebong!

  17. Thank you everyone for the nice compliments!!!
    Now I kinda wish I would have made more. See, this is why I need a personal assistant. I need someone to do the dirty work so that I have more time for important things like twitter gossip.

  18. MickeyMouth says:

    Martha Stewart’s got nothing on you 🙂

  19. Daisy says:

    I nearly fell out of my chair when I saw the Teresa Guidice pumpkin. It looks so much like her new baby. That pink bath poof is awesome.

    The plastic pumpkins for BH….LOL. You are too funny.

  20. SavingGrace says:

    This was fun to view — Impressive as usual!

  21. aquamarinecandy-o83 says:

    hahaha awesome job! LOVE LOVE LOVE the Teresa pumpkin! lol

  22. realminkey says:

    Wow! These are fantastic! The Kim one looks just like her, and it even looks half in the bag. No caption was required. lol

    • bacasam says:

      agree, this one was definitely the most life-like, you could post that anywhere and EVERYONE would know who it is immediately.

  23. Tracey w/ and 'e' says:

    When I saw this on twitter last night I couldn’t stop laughing! You’re hysterical! I think my favorite was Lynda and Ebong. I so did not see that coming.

  24. Amber...Real Wife says:

    LOL Thank goodness you have so much free time on your hands! 🙂 You should do Jill and friends of HWNY Jill – rotten, Luann – tall, Kelly – a squash!

  25. Tracey w/ an 'E' says:

    That’s ‘an’ not ‘and’…sorry! 😉

    I’m not creative enough to come up with an alternate name. Too bad I don’t have the imagination of RCH! I posted for the first time about a week ago. Then a few days later I noticed someone else was using that name as well.

  26. WindyCityWondering says:

    Works of art – one and all! Thanks for making us laugh!

  27. Gabby says:

    Kim just needs one easy fix … sit her upon two cantaloupe melons for the girls she can never seem to keep tucked into her shirts.

  28. ilovelynn says:

    clever, clever girl!

  29. Delia says:

    These are great!!! I am patiently waiting for your recap on the reunion part II….No pressure 🙂

  30. Tracy (w/out an 'E') aka mscarp says:

    OK, RCH, I hope you don’t mind, but I totally swiped the Kim pumpkin one for my fb profile pic. It fits me best I think.

  31. Tracy says:

    RCH…marry me?

  32. tuzentswurth says:

    Absolutely darling, awesome job. I love it , thanks RCH. I too would like to apply for the job as your assistant. I am highly qualified and have extensive experience with glitter and bath sponges. I would require a salary of 3 satchels of gold weekly on salary and I can work 1 hour a day, three days a week. I have extensive volunteer activities that necessitate a lot of free time. These include reading and commenting on the most prestigious RH blog, following twitter comments, LMAO regularly and watching RH shows. I will tell you up front that I will not jog with you unless it is for very short distances and we get to stop for beer, real beer, not that watered down piss that most Americans drink. You may contact my references: Micky Mouth, Sardonica, Meg5115, Squirrels, Meg 1964, WCW, more available upon request.

    • jezzibel says:

      oooohhhhh…hire me I make my own wine and beer..not moonshine….although I could probably figure out how to make a still..and I can cook..real food not all of it from cans.

      • Tracy (w/out an 'E') aka mscarp says:

        I feel like RCH will have to peruse quite a bit of applicants for her assistant job. Already I am feeling the pressure of living up to all you other fine and qualified candidates. Did I say already that I am willing to relocate? I will jog, if necessary, cuz I could use some exercise. I consider that a two-fer. I am from Arkansas (originally), so obviously moonshine is in my blood however we are all about canned food, though as we grow our own, then can it, so that’s not quite as bad. As a former Brownie leader and current Cub Scout leader I am adept with glitter and glue guns and would be more than willing to glue some tacky shit on whatever RCH required. I am college educated, so accustomed to research, particularly the kind that involves digging up legal (and non-legal) dirt on pseudo-celebrity reality stars. I don’t have references, yet, but I will forgo my satchels of gold salary and work as an intern until I have proven myself worthy.

    • Tam5115 says:

      Heeey. Me no reference? ::glares at tuzentswurth:: I’ll have you know that I’m the best… yeah, okay, whatever.

  33. Tam5115 says:

    I’m about to go watch the DC reunion part two. wish me luck.

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Wow, you need the luck, I just watched it last night. How can anybody think they fool people by lying and continually saying everybody else is lying. Salahi’s are SICK, pathologically sick. Oh yeah, it’s the rest of the world, not them. They are both so slimy, they are right up there with Slade and Gretch.

  34. Meg1964 says:

    Hahaha… I LOVE THIS!!!! You outdid yourself girl!

    Tam.. I think tuzents was thinking you and typed Meg5115 (cause then she also typed Meg1964).. so really, you were there in thought. 🙂

  35. Pingback: Twitted by lisasigona

  36. Zoey says:

    Omg, too funny! Love the Guidice/NJ one covered in tacky crap!

  37. THANK YOU everyone for all the compliments!!!!!

    I am currently reviewing applications for the assistant job.
    Being fluent in KellySpeak will send your resume to the top of the list.

    • Tracy (w/out an 'E') aka mscarp says:

      Excellent! I just took The Rosetta Stone course that specializes in KKBish, so I’m hopeful that will make me a more attractive candidate. If not, it’s back to my world of cartwheels and rainbows and monogamous sex with people I am friends with. Cuz having a one night stand is gross. And creepy.

  38. Meg1964 says:

    I soooo hope this picture works. If not, I’ll post till I get it right.

    This is my pumpkin. It’s a replica of Kim Z’s pelvic exam.

    [IMG]http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m315/Gapeach30185/KimZ.jpg[/IMG]

  39. Meg1964 says:

    Ok.. Here’s my pumpkin.. a replica of Kim Z’s pelvic exam….

  40. zoekayla says:

    Love them!

Leave a Reply

