Updates, Twitter News, and Other Ramblings

Ok, so here’s the thing. I know I said yesterday that I was working on a new video, and I totally intended to actually work on it when I wrote that, I really did. But I ended up wasting my entire day on twitter and blog comments. Don’t pretend you don’t know how that goes, because you’ve all been there: “Ok, 5 more minutes and then I’ll do something productive… ok just 10 more minutes…. ok I just want to read this one page and then I’m off the computer… well I can’t read the page without reading the comments… I’m just going to read the comments and then I’m done… ok, but I have to refresh the page and see if anyone responded to the comments I just read…. just one more refresh and then I’m done for real….” Then before you know it it’s dark out and the day is gone. That’s what happened to me yesterday.

.
There was an interesting conversation going on in the comments last night. It all starts with “siennarose” if you would like to read the insanity. I actually enjoyed this commenter. Good times. I hope she comes back and posts again.
But I have a suspicion that it may have been Teresa in disguise. How did I come to this conclusion you may ask? Well there are couple key factors that contribute to my belief that this poster was in fact Mrs. Giduice. First, I’ve been harassing her on twitter and she clearly wants revenge. Second, anyone who didn’t have half a monkey brain would have known to be nice, butter me up, and gain my trust before asking for my personal information. Only Teresa would start asking questions right off the bat and then reply with aggression when she didn’t get the answer she was looking for. Third, the poster clearly did not “get” the jokes in the responses to her, even someone who hasn’t seen the show has surely heard of sarcasm before, only Teresa could be so dense; “Lace and crinoline? What is she trying to say? Crino-what? Huh? Was that an insult?” And last but not least, the name “sienna”, in addition to being a minivan which is roughly the same size as Teresa’s ass, is also a form of limonite clay. The name derives from the most notable location for the earth, Siena, Italy. So essentially, the name could be translated to Italian Rose. And anyone who has seen Teresa’s reunion dress or the top of her kid’s heads lately knows how much she loves roses. Hmmmmm……

Yes, clearly it was Teresa.

Incase you have been living in a cave with no internet access for the last few days, Melissa aka “the nephews” mom is on twitter. It doesn’t appear as though she has figured out how it works yet, but maybe once she gets the hang of it she will start posting more often. Her twitter name is: @melissa_gorga and you should all follow her. The more followers she gets, the closer Teresa’s head comes to exploding. Her sister is on too if you want to follow her: @LysaSimpson

There is also a fake Tara on twitter: @TaraGNephew. She mostly tweets about sleeping with Joe above the pizzeria.

Jacquline tweeted this the night before last:

JacLaurita I need time to organize & sort some things out & make important decisions. Taking time away for a while to be with my kids and Hubby. XOXO!

I totally expected her to be back on twitter within the hour, because we all know how well Jacqueline follows through on her vows to stop doing things. But she hasn’t been back yet. I miss my twitter friend. 😦

I found some cool new things. If you click here and type someones twitter name in the box, you can see all the tweets written to and from that persons twitter account. Kelly is the best. The tweets to her are just as entertaining as the ones she tweets. Teresa gets some funny comments too, but it’s mostly people kissing her ass so just make sure you aren’t eating while you read them because you might gag.
Another way you can read the tweets to a person is by typing their twitter name into a google search, then go on the left side of the page, and hit “updates”. If you don’t see it, then you might have to hit “more” first.
If you aren’t on twitter here are some twitter names if you want to check out what people are saying to them:
@kikilet   (Kelly)
@Teresa_Giudice
@KimGranatell
@DanielleStaub

Here is another post from nice, positive, zen, Dina Manzo:

grandmawrinkles I am extra ripe these days. Mom PLEASE give me a bath, I’m starting to smell like that those nasty ass bloggers. You know who you are ; )

And don’t try to convince me that it really was the cat and not your beloved Dina, ok MomsThoughts? Cats can’t use computers and I know it!
Speaking of MomsThoughts, she found a hilarious parody of the reunion on youtube. Actually her daughter found it, but let’s just leave the children out of it, ok? We are NOT going to bring up the children. Unless you want to talk about them having no light in their eyes or crying at school. Then it’s fine. But don’t you dare say that they can’t be a supermodel or that they wear leopard print clothes even if it’s true, ok?! What am I rambling about? Here is your video: http://ow.ly/2A5wZ

I’m dying to know what Danielle is going to pull out of her purse tonight. “Her weave” is winning by a landslide in the polls. Voting is still open if you want to put your two cents in:
https://realcityhousewife.wordpress.com/2010/08/31/rhonj-reunion-polls/

And people, please stop voting “love child” in the “who is the nephew” poll. We got our answer. I know you were all really hoping for there to be a love child, but continuing to vote for it isn’t going to make it true.

In other news, Danielle Staub is missing. Kim G is making jokes on twitter that the repo man is looking for her. But I also heard that her ex Steve, the one she accused of making a sex tape without her knowledge, is suing her for defamation. She could also be hiding because her Columbian drug lord ex boyfriend wants the money she owes him. Or she could possibly be hiding because she is going to pull a severed head out of her purse tonight on the reunion and she knows the cops are going to be asking questions. There are so many possibilities, it’s impossible to list them all. I’ve heard reports that her house looks abandoned. The grass hasn’t been cut all summer and the windows looks as though they may be boarded up.

Please donate to the “Save Danielle” charity fund. Every dollar goes to the charity, I won’t use the money to buy lingerie, I swear.

Hmmm…. what else can I say? It looks like the sun just might make an appearance today, so I’m ready to leave you suckers behind and run outside if it does.

Happy Labor Day everyone. Remember to wear love and be authentic. Byyyyeeeee!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Danielle Staub, Dina Manzo, In The News, Jacqueline Laurita, Kim G, Melissa Gorga, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

98 Responses to Updates, Twitter News, and Other Ramblings

  1. @twilighttwitti says:

    Where did @kikilet rate the comments if you look at them from Google. Great info by the way. I love your snarky humor girl, keep ’em coming. Lol

  2. momsthoughts says:

    I read online that a process server is looking to serve her – and that is who Danielle is hiding from. It seemed legit with direct quotes from the lawyer and law firm. They said they went to her house but it appears she may have moved. And that they have other ways of dealing with this. So, I think it is safe to say she is ON THE LAMB!

    And yes, @Putyourhairup of course it is the cat tweeting. I can’t believe you would even question that! I am sure she is hurt that nasty ass bloggers are saying mean things about her grandaughter, Dina Manzo. I have never actually seen your ass, so I do not know if you are in fact one of the nasty ass bloggers she writes about.

    Teresa is all over the interwebs today! Althought Lynn broke the story last week – it seems all the reputable news sources are running with this story today (radaronline, absurdtosublime, perezhilton, etc…..) I can’t wait to see her do the “perp” walk. If I could get an advance notice of this – I would go in person to see her and joe hauled off in handcuffs. I can not stand anyone who thinks they are above the law and who could care less about dumping $11 mil debt into the laps of honest hard working New Jersey Folks. I also can’t stand people who think they do not have to pay taxes. WE ALL HAVE TO PAY TAXES! We all have to pay our share.

    Oh – please don’t get me started on her again…………………………

  3. momsthoughts says:

    Not sure if this is good or bad but in the past month my twitter name has had more mentions than kooky’s. Given she is a fame whore, I am sure this would bug her. LMAO!

  4. WindyCityWondering says:

    Teresa crafted a lifestyle that she truly believes she deserves. At this point, she can not begin to comprehend that there are real consequences for what they (Joe and T) did to make that happen – they probably laughed a lot and made fun of the people they cheated, robbed, conned.
    They are as boastful as they are ignorant, which is why it will be interesting to see how they handle the “system” which they thought they could play when it starts to handle them….
    The IRS is quietly waiting for the ruling that the bankruptsy will not be granted….and even if it is granted there will be a small fortune that the Guidices will be held accountable for as well on their unpaided taxes.
    Are you wondering who forged the signature of the accountant that is on those unfilled taxes forms they gave the trustee?

    • humbruh says:

      Oooh! I hadn’t thought about the probability that the accountant could be bogus. At the rate this is going, Grape Ape & Magilla Gorilla might end up being discussed in law schools for years to come.

  5. Snarkella says:

    I must admit, that’s a cute pic of Audrianna. Her mom needs to stick with pink and roses and ditch the leopard skin onesies with matching high heels.

    • Snarkella says:

      Oh right, almost forgot. She’ll be wearing hand-me-downs from now on. Poor little thing will be dressed like a clown for years to come. Maybe her godmother will buy her a few tasteful outfits.

      • WindyCityWondering says:

        yeah she will have to buy 4 matching outfits or the girls will shred whoever gets something new! Sharing is a concept that has not been practiced in that house.

  6. sophie says:

    Whatever happened to cotton as an acceptable textile to dress one’s child in? Has Theresa heard of cotton? Or actually darling designer children’s clothing? Naartje? Tea? Good god, the stuff she puts on her kids is atrocious.

  7. Squirrels says:

    Ok… that video was precious (in a twisted, over the top way).

    No, I take that back. Isn’t this precisely what happened? I blame editing. Those yokels behind the scenes leave out all the wicked pissah, true stuff.

    Actually… what I heard from a friend who has a cousin, who’s sister is the mother of a hotel worker, who knows a guy that works in Atlantic City and got an email from his brother, who said his BFF had set up the staging area, that Andy not only got a black eye, which took hours to cover up via Loreal True Blend so they could go back to taping, BUT Teresa then had the nerve to demand triple overtime SAG wages.

    Unfortunately for Teresa, Danielle reminder her that she cannot belong to SAG unless and until she has 4 boob reconstruction jobs. Plus, SAG insists you pay for them yourself, at which point Jac piped up and said, “I am a member of sag, but I learned a good bra works wonders.”

    Andy then passed out from the overall pain in his azz and an ambulance was called. The paramedics were refused entry until they each signed 12 copies of confidentiality/anti sue releases without the benefit of counsel. When they arrived on scene, said paramedics also had to extract Danielle from Teresa’s “Jaws of (Don’t F with My) Life.” At the end, Bravo handed out cookies and shots of bourbon.

    Honest ! 😀

  8. JenD says:

    Actually anyone can see people’s tweets, as long as they are not private. I’m not on Twitter, but i check on any pages, as long as they are not private.

    • You can see people’s pages, but there was no way to know who was tweeting to them unless they responded and then you could find that persons page from their page.
      This way you can see all the messages regardless of whether or not the RH’s reply to them.

  9. Jersey says:

    I never really started watching the Housewives franchise until the NYC one and then I decided I had to watch the Jersey wives because I live about 10 minutes from Franklin Lakes and I attended DePaul Catholic, the highschool that Jaqueline’s and Danielle’s daughters attended.
    I never knew about all these blogs until yesterday. I was a neighbors bbq and a woman was there that owns a dog grooming business and Danielle is (was) one of her customers. All the women there started talking about the Jersey housewives and they were making comments about what they’ve read on the blogs so I decided to check you out. I can tell you from the woman with the dog grooming business that Danielle has moved. She also said that the daughter’s – the younger one looks like she is in a constant state of humliation and most likely in her mind is counting down the days that she can get the hell outta there. The older daughter is about as pleseant as Danielle, which is not a compliment and seems to have a major attitude problem.
    I’m cracking up at this blog and will defintely be coming back 🙂

    • Welcome to the blogs. It’s all downhill from here. 🙂
      Love this post.
      So you are saying that Christine is not as sweet and nice in person as she appears on camera? That’s very interesting. We always love to hear inside information. If you know anything else fun please let us know!

      • Jersey says:

        I’m afraid you are right, it is all downhill from here. Now I’m reading all the older posts and comments too!
        Here’s the inside info that I have:
        Correct, Christine is not nice at all and is not well liked in school, apparently the only reason all those kids showed up at her party is bc they all knew they would be on TV.
        I’ve seen Caroline a few time in the local grocery store and she actually looks better in person. But, the general feeling from everyone in town is that the whole thing is just an embarrasement and most people just stay away from them.
        I’ve been to the Brownstone a few times for weddings but that was before they were famous (infamous) and the place is okay but, it’s really just a standard catering hall.
        And lastly, people did know about Danielle’s past before the book. She isn’t exactly known for being discreet. OOOOOO and I almost forgot, she had a $300 outstanding bill with the dog groomer that I mentioned earlier which she never paid. Well that’s about all I have for you – not too exciting.

        • Need a Hobby says:

          Thanks for stopping by and sharing! 🙂

          You’ve apparently confirmed what Jenn Sale in her blog has reported she’s been told…..that Danielle’s past was not unknown in the area prior to the show, but when it was known she was going to be on the show that revived the talk about it. Which is how the Manzos learned of it.

        • I always love to hear stories even if it’s little stuff. That’s so interesting about Christine. So do you think she just plays nice in front of the cameras? I think she has a nasty streak in her. I’ve seen it here and there, but I thought it was just directed towards her mother who basically deserves it.
          A lot of people on the blogs discuss Danielle’s kids and the fact that she appears to have the most well behaved children despite the fact that she is clearly the worst mother.
          Jacqueline told me that the book wasn’t a secret and that it was Danielle’s decision to talk about it on the show, not theirs, and that they didn’t dig it up and expose it like Danielle tries to claim. That blog post is floating around here somewhere.
          Thanks for the info. Sorry but I think your friend is never gonna get that $300. Tell her to go dig around in Teresa’s back yard, that 11mil has to be stashed somewhere.

  10. Need a Hobby says:

    FWIW, since Danielle’s been reportedly MIA, or at least reportedly they’re having problems serving her with legal papers, her website listed a Sept 5 meet and greet at a NJ restaurant. Dunno if that happened, of course.

  11. Jersey says:

    HAHA, yea I think the dog groomer lady knows she’s not seeing that money anytime soon.
    I don’t really know about Christine, if it’s an act or not. I just know what I heard at this bbq which is that she’s been in with her a mom a few times and she’s very rude and has a major attitude. Also that she was not liked at school for the same reasons. She apparently told one friend that she wouldn’t be returning this fall to DePaul which is how people found out that she had moved. The women at the bbq said they heard that they moved to North Bergen which is right accross the river from NYC.
    Also, I’m not sure if you all know this but, neither Danielle or Teresa live in Franklin Lakes. Franklin Lakes is a really, really upscale town with residents that have A LOT of money and like to fly under the radar so they have been a bit mortified by the attention seeking Manzo’s and Laurita’s.
    Danielle lives in Wayne (or lived if in fact she did move) which is much more middle class to upper middle class (this is where I happen to live as well) but, apparently she hung out in Franklin Lakes alot – take from that what you will but, I guess that’s how people there knew about her past.
    Teresa actually lives in a more working class town so I’m sure that house sticks out like a sore thumb.
    Now that I’ve found this blog I may be inspired to do a little more “digging” or just a get life heheheh

  12. Jersey says:

    HA, I’m reading your last comment and it does seem like people expect you to stick to your own town hehe. Wayne is only about 15 minutes away from Franklin Lakes. Wayne is a MUCH bigger town than Fanklin Lakes so there really wouldn’t be a need to go there for shopping or anything because everything you need is in Wayne and apparently Wayne is where all the ladies do their shopping (ie. that shop Posche is about 2 minutes from my house) Franklin Lakes doesn’t really have any shopping. I just thought it was interesting that people have said that Danielle spent a lot of time hanging in Franklin Lakes and apparently that is where she met the other ladies, at the hair salon in Franklin Lakes – Wayne has a million hair salons so why would she go to Franklin Lakes? What I took from that is that (a) she wanted to pretend she lived in Franklin Lakes because it holds a lot more cache than saying you live in Wayne (b) she was looking for rich friends or a rich boyfriend (c) she knew they were scouting there to shoot a new Housewives.

    • RHofWhatever says:

      I lived in Northern NJ and worked in Franklin Lakes for a bit, and I always wondered why I never saw ANY places in FL being frequented by these ladies. Then it was out that all of them live outside of FL, and it made sense. the ONLY time I saw ANY store atually IN FL (besides the infamous hair and nail salons)was the grocery store Danielle and Danny went to for a panini. I used to go there for lunch too! The meat store they went to to feed the poker party where Ashleys BF was going to get hazed is at LEAST 30mins away from them heading towards Jersey City. I’ve been there for lunch too! lol – I LOVE to find good food 🙂
      When I found out T was raised in Paterson, her level of education and command of the english language made sense….

    • Do you ever go to Posche? You should totally go in there and try to get Kim D to talk about Danielle… or better yet – Teresa.
      She has stories for sure. A couple glasses of wine and I bet she spills everything.

      I bet one of the reasons they don’t film much in Franklin Lakes is because they have to have approval from the establishments before filming in them. Maybe they were having trouble getting restaurants and shops to agree, especially after everyone saw what happened in season one.

      • Squirrels says:

        After the country club affair (CC), I would be surprised if any establishment worthy of a high reputation (which takes years to acquire, btw) would allow Bravo within an attorney’s arms length. Think about it. The CC signed away their right to sue Bravo or even file a cease and desist order to stop the airing of the CC scene. Since the viewing audience is made up primarily of those who don’t belong to country clubs, this particular CC was not going to make any money or gain reputation in the better sense of the word, regardless of the evening’s outcome. Bravo wins yet again. Talk about Marie Andy-Antoinette personified?

        People who have the disposable income to belong to such an establishment (and it isn’t cheap folks) keep low profiles. Those who performed like cheap floozies at a speakeasy and those who dismissed it (yes Caroline, I’m speaking to you) handed New Jersey a reputation it doesn’t deserve. Not that Bravo cares.

        The only way to save that section of New Jersey may be to toss Bravo out on its collective, swollen ego azz by refusing to allow cameras around town. I’ll be happy to hammer picket signs for you. 😀

        • Tam5115 says:

          Well the CC was pissed for sure. Sounded like they not only said Bravo would be welcome there, none of the “ladies” are either. Not that any of them acted like a lady… more like corner hookers in a tavern.

  13. Jersey says:

    I’m having some friends over tonite for a RHONJ viewing party I know they all have some good gossip on these ladies so I’ll gather my info and report back tomorrow 🙂

  14. tuzentswurth says:

    RCH, regrettably you forgot to post the “drinking liquids ” warning at the top of your post. This was another great one….minivan the size of her ass, hahahaa. However, do you think that Biggie T knows the word “whom” or how to use it in a sentence? Of course, she does have a ghost writer/editor from her cookbook days…..

  15. ilovelynn says:

    RCH, YOU ARE ONE FUNNY, WITTY LADY. AS I SAID ON LYNN’S BLOG, I AM DEFINITELY A NEW AND LOYAL FAN.btw, I wasn’t shouting, just had the caps lock on and didn’t realize it!

  16. @PutYourHairUp is my energist.

    Whenever I feel moral outrage over the New Jersey WOMAN I click on my bookmrk for this page and read/reread. Then I watch her YouTube videos.

    Off to find a Diet Coke and some red wine.

    Love and light,
    not *that* melissa

  17. ilovelynn says:

    hi squirrels sweetie! missed you!

    this reunion show is ridiculous! gang up on danielle much? what the hell are these ladies going to do when she’s not around anymore? HATE kim g….liar, liar, pants on fire!

  18. tuzentswurth says:

    Just finished the reunion. Can’t stop vomiting, I hate them all!

      • Squirrels says:

        D & J worked it out as best can be expected. D gave J a hug and promised to call off her legal dogs. T tried to get in on it by saying I never spoke to the press about you. Caroline rolled her eyes and said this is the biggest bunch of bullshit i’ve ever seen. She didn’t appreciate losing power it seems. I knew her question today was BS. Now she’ll have to put up or shut up. You don’t use kids with disabilities as a deflection and that is what she did IMO. I’ve been around long enough to recognize it.

        • Caroline is on twitter saying that D is still tweeting and facebooking about them today.
          Is she? I never see any tweets from Danielle about them. I’m not on fb.

          • Need a Hobby says:

            I don’t see any tweets or fb entries for today from Danielle. Unless she has accounts other than what her website links to. She hasn’t been very active on those accounts at all.

    • Squirrels says:

      Hi tuzentswurth…. no kidding, eh? The queen of the Nile lost one of her minions tonight. She isn’t happy.

  19. I don’t like Caroline anymore after the last 3 episodes.
    She is just looking worse and worse.

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Jac and T dragged her into all this drama and then they bail…..lmfao. Caro’s eyes will never stop rolling. She’s been had!

    • Tam5115 says:

      I like Caroline even less now. She was furious when Jac started in with her desire to put an end to the acid.

      I’d hate to be Jac after this. Caroline will put on the pressure even more.

      GIVE IT UP!! IT’S OVER!!

  20. Shari says:

    Danielle’s facebook it locked, so unless she has accepted them, Caroline can’t see what she posts there. As far as I know, D isn’t accepting anyone. I requested her page days ago and nothing.

  21. Shari says:

    I just had a thought(It may be a crazy thought, but…) What if that phone call Jacq got the other night was staged by Caroline? I wouldn’t put it past her to do something like that to get her control over Jacq back.

  22. Shari says:

    She isn’t above anything.

    I follow Danielle too and have never seen her say anything bad about any of them, either.

    BTW, do you know if @unStaubable is really Danielle’s daughter? If so, she speaks fondly of her mom.

    • I have no idea. People have been asking, but I haven’t seen an answer from D yet.

    • JenD says:

      Agreed, Danielle have never said anything negative about these women. She does defend herself from the Manzo Mob on Twitter, other than that it’s usually thank you. She has never talk about them. Caroline is jealous of Danielle, same age, different looks. I think Jac always ending doing the right thing, Caroline is no longer her boss.

  23. tuzentswurth says:

    I can’t wait for your next blog RCH. You will make sense of this in your own inimitable way. I don’t want to see any of these dumbo NJHousewives again. Ima goin to the rehab center, literally packing my satchels of gold right now.

  24. humbruh says:

    Just finished watching the reunion & I have officially lost the last ounce of respect I had for Caroline. Kudos to Andy for calling bullshit on Caroline for lying about asking where Kim G. was & to Danielle for calling Don Vita Manzo on the carpet for not letting Jac make her own decisions……….Now bring on Melissa Gorga baby!!!!!!

  25. humbruh says:

    Man, I wish they had given Kim G. more than 5 minutes of couch time! She was about to go platinum on Tacky T! Damn you Andy Cohen!

    • Tam5115 says:

      No kidding! T didn’t have the guts to really go nose to nose with Kim… all we got was her saying she had to laugh at her. “psst, Teresa, you may not want to push Kim… she’ll verbally KILL you”

  26. Tam5115 says:

    Caroline is a BITCH! TERESA IS A LYING BITCH

  27. Need a Hobby says:

    From NY Post: Teresa Giudice likely gone from ‘Housewives’

    Don’t expect Teresa Giudice to return for Season 3 of “Real Housewives of New Jersey,” according to a friend of hers. Giudice struck a bad deal with Bravo over royalties from her best-selling cookbook, “Skinny Italian.” The bankrupt babe is the only housewife in the franchise to give the network 10 percent of royalties from her book sales. In exchange, Bravo said it would make up the difference by promoting her book on the show. She filmed several scenes with the book, cooking and testing recipes — but the footage never aired. The book was mentioned once during the reunion episode. Her friend told us Bravo is trying to hardball Giudice by moving to hire her sister-in-law, Melissa Gorga, whom she hates, as a possible replacement. Although Giudice is $11 million in debt, her friend said, “Teresa is done with Bravo, I don’t think any amount of money will make her come back.” A rep for Bravo didn’t get back to us.

    http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/wife_teresa_likely_gone_HhCisLa15gSN4n6Uc9oHQN?CMP=OTC-rss&FEEDNAME=

    • Need a Hobby says:

      I dunno about this.

      If T’s really “done” with Bravo, why isn’t she announcing this herself? Another negotiating ploy or no? If she really is done with the show, will she announce it herself?

      A “friend” says T “hates” her SIL? Bet these leaks to the press are making for fun times with the familia.

      T’s gonna give up her “platform?” Without RHONJ there would have been no book. No “fame.” She’s got something else lined up? Besides more court appearances, that is? She’s said she’s already working on another book. But being on the show promotes her which in turn gives her product a higher profile and gets her those gigs on talk shows (for better or worse) to further promote her stuff. (Which will help to pay off her debts if the bankruptcy doesn’t give her a “fresh start.” Of course, $11 mil….that’s a lot of debt.)

      On the other hand, how would T keep the bankruptcy drama out of another season of RHONJ? You know Bravo would want to get that in somehow if they could. If not directly, indirectly. And with her SIL on the show? That would burn.

      We’ll see.

    • BonBon says:

      I takke every single bad word back I ever uttered abour Jacqueline. And also anything good I ever utteres about Caroline.
      It’s obvious why C has NO friends. She is the most unforgiving human being next to Adolph Hitler I have ever seen. What a horrible horrible person she is. I suppose that her wonderful kids did the opposite of what they witnessed with her.
      Se should be hanging her head in shame.

    • Ah you beat me to it. Lol. Just did a new post on it.

  28. Need a Hobby says:

    Not exactly news at this point, but in a rare move Bravo has officially confirmed that Danielle is no longer a member of the RHONJ cast:

    “According to our very own Andy Cohen, ‘The reunion was Danielle’s last appearance on The Real Housewives of New Jersey. We thought the hugs were a great way to end two seasons of bitterness between the women.'”

    http://www.bravotv.com/blogs/the-dish/which-housewife-is-leaving-rhonj

  29. Need a Hobby says:

    OK, more WTF??? from today’s NY Post’s Page 6:

    Jill Zarin grooming new stars?

    Is Jill Zarin grooming a new crop of reality stars? Sources say the “Real Housewives of New York City” loudmouth has recruited three young bloggers who signed 30-page talent contracts making Zarin their agent so she can pitch them exclusively to networks like Bravo, Oxygen and Logo. Zarin, who works with hubby Bobby in the fabric business, “considers herself to be a Jewish Benny Medina,” who famously managed J.Lo, a source says. But Zarin’s rep denies she’s running a talent agency.

    http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/just_like_benny_TNp8Sm2lpSji3WrAs1HC8H

    • Squirrels says:

      I swear, I think we need to get fingerprint analysis on this one. Talk about Zarin’s grubby paws? Meanwhile, Jill got her first request for representation –

      “Hi Ms. Xanax.

      My name is Betty Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious and I would love to be famous. I would be willing to change my name to Betty Boop, or even Bette Davis. Please don’t ask me to change it to Bette Midler, I hate her nose.

      I have an abundance of talent, just ask don’t ask my mom to verify this. She thinks I’m a total loser. I read your book and I know you feel the same way. I can sing beautifully (in a really big crowd) and dance, provided it is tap, shuffle, tap. I would send you a photo, but I can’t figure out where the ‘send’ button is on this stupid computer. It makes me so crazy I want to scream, ‘We’re done!!!’ Anyway, please contact me for my body measurements. I know you will represent me good. Thank you in advance,

      and by that I mean I want an advance,

      Sincerely,

      B.S.”

  30. ilovelynn says:

    WTF is going on over at “IHATEJILLZARIN”? people are threatening to leave lynn’s site in droves! what did I miss? sometimes when people go way off topic and start voicing opinions on other things, other people get offended. is that it?

    can’t wait for your recap, RCH!

    • Laura aka Just done says:

      My reason – although I like Lynn’s blog, I prefer to have conversations/discussions with people I feel I can respect and who will respect me. We don’t have to agree, but we have to be civil about our disagreements. If I ever said anything to anyone that was hurtful, I would immediately apologize. There are posters on that blog that don’t feel the need to apologize, instead they make it their mission to continue with name-calling, etc.

      This is childish behavior, and if I wanted to expose myself to that, I would go back to junior school. That’s why I left.

      P.S. Love this blog!

      • tuzentswurth says:

        This is a great blog, the posters are very nice to each other and we have a lot of fun, well I know I do. Nobody jumps anyone’s shit, if someone is offended they get an apology and no one intentionally gets offensive or huffy at anyone. Trolls are well handled by RCH with grace, wit and humor and even when I was roundly told off by siennarose, I don’t take it personally. It’s an effin’ escapism blog, our “dirty little secret”. I’m here to relax and enjoy, not go into battle. My ego doesn’t take a hit if I don’t agree with someone and I don’t feel compelled to make them agree with me…….and if I don’t like their language, I’ll move on to the next post. I’m not here to control anyone or convert anyone. I love this blog too! RCH, you’re awesome1

        • tuzentswurth says:

          duh, that’s an ! but my Fred Flintstone fingers hit the caps lock so it came out 1. LOL (at me, not with me if you like)

    • I have no idea what happened. I’m only just reading my own comments now. Didn’t get to Lynn’s blog yet. I’m heading over there in a bit.

  31. ilovelynn says:

    one comment before I put my “crack pipe”, aka my computor and this site, down and get to work..

    I don’t know what that whole “forgiveness” scene was all about, I don’t do facebook or twitter so I don’t see what anyone is doing until I read it on here or with lynn. I hope it was sincere and now that danielle is leaving they move on, especially if melissa the sil will be in it next season. I do have to say I enjoyed the little look of schadenfreude on danielle’s face when kim g. was fighting with teresa.

    ok, two comments before work.

  32. Jersey says:

    Last night I had my viewing party for part 2 of Reunion with the gossipgirls of Bergen County and as a newly obessed fan I did my duty by pumping the girls for info from our town about these craaaazies! Although the reunion might have been a bit of a snooze fest my party wasn’t and neither was the info I found out!
    Posche: This store is possibly going out of business soon – another victim of the economy

    Danielle: Apparently Danielle had an affair with a man while she was still married. The wife found out about the affair and she was the one who had Danielle investigated and that’s how our town of Wayne found out about her past. Also, Bravo absolutely knew about her past because they do background checks on all the women. Danielle went around town telling people that she knew all of this was going to come out. Lastly, Danielle is apparently a chameleon (i don’t think i spelled that correctly). She becomes the nationality/religion of whoever her BFF is at the time. A few years ago she was BFF with a Jewish woman and magically she was Jewish . And this piece comes from the mother of a girl that went to DePaul Catholic with her daughter: Catholic schools hold mass for the students on Wednesdays. Her daughter does not participate in the weekly mass because she has no records of Baptism, Communion, etc – so much for her “devout” catholicism message.
    Dina: Dina was the first one approached to do the show because apparently she had been on another show documenting her over the top wedding to Tommy (who apparently is well known for years as being a womanizer). Dina hand picked Jac, Teresa and Caroline and wanted another one of her friends to be on the show but, Bravo wanted someone that wasn’t associated with Dina – hence Danielle. Dina was very upset with Jacqueline for suggesting Danielle and the fireworks started before they ever starting taping.
    Once the feud really started heating up Danielle be-friended Dina’s ex-sister-in-law and making up lies about Dina to have her daughter taken away. The sister-in-law put Danielle in touch with Dina’s ex-husband and she told him a bunch of lies too and even gave him the name of an attorney to use to sue Dina for custody. Apparently there are emails between the ex-husband and Danielle to back this up.
    Okay, I feel a little dirty for spreading these rumors so I’m off to take a shower

    • Need a Hobby says:

      Thanks for posting!

      So allegedly, aside from any family stuff, this is what the tension was between Dina & Jac in Season 1: Jac suggested to Bravo that Danielle be on the show?

      And so the trainwreck began. But bet Bravo’s been loving those ratings in the meantime.

      Yeah, Dina’s big craptastic wedding show is available online…I think on youtube? So Dina was the first housewife and then Danielle became the focus of this little goat rodeo. The rumored backstory makes the show make a little more sense, as much as it ever will.

      Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    • Thank you for the gossip! The Jac/Dina tension in season one makes more sense now. And you confirmed my belief that Dina considered herself the star of the show and wasn’t happy about Danielle not agreeing to play a supporting role. I’m going to add your post to the new blog. Don’t feel dirty, but it’s fun to be bad! And everyone appreciates the info.
      Thanks for digging!

  33. Sardonica says:

    I hate long holiday weekends. I missed all of the fun and I was here when it started. keraaaaaaaaap. I need to dump the husband and devote myself fulltime to all things RHW. btw, I live in hummmm… France, yes. I am in France and I am hmmmmm 28, yea, that’s the ticket France, I am 28 and my real name is Sardonicaois-elle ( with a slooshy thing by the 2nd s. ) Vee have no Social Security numbers here in ‘France’ Zee funny posts here …how you say…on blog? blogeau?. I hate it I had to leeeave so suddenly on Sunday. Real life can really get in the way of a gals good time, oui?

  34. Okey dokey! Good stuff to know. And good blog, RCH. Let me go see what the dish is on that fight you mentioned on the other blogs. I can’t keep up! Help! Maybe someone needs to start a blog recapping the fights on the blogs.

    • Holy crap, that video is hilarious!! Thanks so much for the link and to LisaNova and cast, brilliant. Andy screaming had me in the floor, too. Oh, and I’m going to post the link on my blog if that’s okay, with credit, so my reader will know you all rock! You are what make this worthwhile…and maybe keep me from losing my self-respect for watching these crazy people.

  35. Bess Simcic says:

    @Admin: Exactly what is the preferred way of contacting you if I have a question regarding adverstising on your website? It looks like you get a fair amount of visitors. I’m thinking about either a 125×125 box or a simple text link dependant upon price. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

