Melissa Gorga Is Not a Fan of Teresa Giudice (Photos Included)

My new favorite Housewife: Melissa Gorga

Straight from the horses mouth… or Facebook page rather. Melissa Gorga not only watches The Real Housewives of New Jersey, but she comments on it. (Btw, I am totally loving the names of her friends). When I asked Jacqueline if Melissa had a twitter account she told me that she doesn’t know Melissa, she only see’s her at Teresa’s parties sometimes. If Teresa and Jacqueline are so close and she considers Dina as part of her “family”, you’d think they would know her sister-in-law a little better, no? But I think it’s clear from the show that Teresa doesn’t have much interest in her own family and would much rather be a member of the ManzoMafia family. (More Photos at the bottom of the page)


This is Melissa’s reaction to Caroline winning the best mom poll while watching the reunion:

-Melissa Marco-Gorga I would pick Caroline without a doubt!!!!!
August 30 at 9:23pm · Comment ·LikeUnlike · View Feedback (16)Hide Feedback (16)
7 people like this..
-Melissa Marco-Gorga But not because her kids are twenty…. Just because shes good… some people cant take defeat!!!!
-August 30 at 9:27pm · Linda Deeck-NunesI love her! She’s like the best big sister!
-August 30 at 9:27pm ·.Tamara Markowitz shes a great protector dont mess with her familia
-August 30 at 9:29pm · Giovanna Cinquemani Deff.. she’s an incredible strong woman!!!
-August 30 at 9:35pm · Tara Marie Me too!!
-August 30 at 9:37pm · Josephine Petrazzuolo- Adornetto Melissa , WOW. Enough said. Lollllll

This is her reaction to Danielle’s “nephew” comment:

-Melissa Marco-Gorga Wow Wow Wow!!!!
August 30 at 9:13pm · Comment ·LikeUnlike · View Feedback (21)Hide Feedback (21)
5 people like this..

-Todd Bianchiwhat nephew was danielle talking about?
August 30 at 9:15pm · .Debra Murphy You don’t know what happens already?!!!!
-August 30 at 9:16pm · .Sheila Marino-Giudice Omg lmfaoooooooo
-August 30 at 9:19pm · .Linda Deeck-Nunes Missy, LOVE< LOVE< LOVE your sister-in-law! She is a riot!
-August 30 at 9:23pm ·  .Amanda Royle Constantine wow… meliss
-August 30 at 9:37pm ·  Todd Bianchi so whats the truth then?
-August 30 at 9:48pm · .Amanda Royle Constantine Ben loves the drama….
-August 30 at 10:09pm · Jennefer Acosta D’Antonio Wow I knew that was about you :+(
-August 30 at 10:46pm · .Andrea Festa Zembilis That about sums it up! haha
-Tuesday at 1:11am ·    Martha E. Aleman-Fava Interesting
-Tuesday at 5:45am · Christi Vosper Romano OMG!!!!
-Tuesday at 6:15am · Lysa Marco-Simpson what happen…………hit a nerve?
-Tuesday at 8:22am · .Lisa Gelinas I didn’t understand that comment, but I’m guessing it is a private family issue? I hope your family isn’t getting dragged into some mess by Danielle.
-Tuesday at 8:47am ·.Caroline Lombardi-Rauseo hahaha, Danielle definitely got to her and the crazy came out. This morning on news 12, Kim G said some pretty interesting things about her, hope u caught it, if not put it on, they will repeat it!
-Tuesday at 11:34am · .Edel Aleman Di Gangi sheila you made me pee in my pants with yoru comment
-Tuesday at 5:03pm · .Lisa Gelinas Now, there is all kinds of speculation online as to who the ‘mystery nephew’ is…most comes back as Joe G’s illegitimate son. I would imagine it would be hard to have your personal business on tv when you never signed up to be on the show. The media, being the way they are, I hope they don’t start harrassing you.
-Tuesday at 6:10pm · LikeUnlike.Write a comment….



Below is a wall post from June when Gia’s birthday episode aired:

-Lisa Gelinas Melissa….I need to watch the show again, but were you on tonight’s episode of RHONJ for Gia’s party? I was pretty sure I saw you. That was some party!!
-June 1 at 12:26am · Comment ·LikeUnlike · View Feedback (5)Hide Feedback (5)
-Melissa Marco-Gorga I didn’t get to watch it yet, i was away this weekend, but we were there that day…
-June 1 at 10:11am · Princess Gianna’s Hats I didn’t see you at the birthday party On that Episode :+( I thought I’d see you and that belly :+)
-June 1 at 4:34pm ·.Melissa Marco-Gorga I was on it for like 3 seconds when they pulled up in the limo, I was standing on the stairs with my daughter, She didn’t have Antonia ride in the limo with the other girls…..
-June 1 at 9:54pm · Princess Gianna’s Hats O :+(
-June 1 at 10:01pm · Lisa Gelinas Why not??


Here is a comment she made during a discussion about her live in nanny. I think it’s pretty clear who she is referencing here:

-Melissa Marco-Gorga Thats right Andrea! I agree I hate when people say
I don’t need a nanny I do everything myself, & their mother is there
everyday!!!!
March 26 at 12:48pm


These comments were made in references to the “red sauce/time of the month” episode:

-Melissa Marco-Gorga How funny was my father-in-law on the housewives?
Me & Joe are still laughing!
April 23 at 9:31am via Mobile Web · Comment ·LikeUnlike · View Feedback
(14)Hide Feedback (14).

2 people like this..
-Donna Marco Hes going to steal the show.Love him!!!!
-April 23 at 9:32am ·
GelinasHe was too cute! How
hysterical was that conversation! And the look on Joe’s face was
priceless.

-April 23 at 9:44am ·
Caroline Lombardi-RauseoHe is
hysterical…cannot wait to see more. R u n Joe going to make an
appearance this season?

-April 23 at 10:09am ·
Melissa Marco-GorgaWe were at some of
the parties but she really didn’t do any thing with her brother or his
family….

April 23 at 10:23am · LikeUnlike


And last but certainly not least – a rant by Melissa after theholidays. Looks like Danielle isn’t the only one who knows how to push buttons:

-Melissa Marco-GorgaFinds it amazing how you can bring Christmas cookies to someones house, then go back there again the next day after Christmas b/c of a different celebration, and the woman of the house picks up some cookies and says to you, “these are the k…ind of cookies I like, when you come to my house bring these cookies, I threw out the ones that you brought, did you get them from A & P” a supermarket”, NO I replied, I got them from Corrados, an excellent Italian shop, that we all know and love. And I’m pregnant so those caught my eye and I bought them, then she replied, “I threw them in the garbage I don’t like those kinds of cookies” NOTE TO SELF: I should have said, ” Well they are better then the NOTHING THAT YOU BRING TO MY HOUSE EVERY EASTER!! How can someone be so rude, and always want to attack someone else, what could it be, HMMMMM! I think I might know but I wont go there. I think some people need to come back to plant earth, Oh I forgot, she also let everyone know Last night, AND I QUOTE ” I AM A CELEBRITY” I’ve been quiet for so long but now you’ve pushed me right over the edge! RIGHT OVER IT!!

-December 28, 2009 at 10:41am · Jennefer Acosta D’AntonioOmg what a Bitch, I would never ever tell anyone that I threw away there cookie or e ven re gifted there shitty ass gift that just WRONG…. Hope she’s not a good friend???
-December 28, 2009 at 10:48am ·
Richelle ArabellaU can’t be serious! money doesn’t by class…don’t pay any mind girl…your better then that!
-December 28, 2009 at 10:50am ·
Giulietta MongilloU should send her a box of those cookies once a month now for the rest of the year…lmao!!!
-December 28, 2009 at 10:51am ·
Lauren Marinoi think someone needs to be reminded of the true meaning of the word celebrity.
-December 28, 2009 at 10:51am ·
Lisa GelinasWow, that is just low class. You were so kind to bring a gift and she has the audacity to say that to you?? Is this someone you can just cut out of your life? Nobody deserves that type of disrespect! By the way, if someone is a celebrity, they don’t need to remind everyone..is she on the D list? LOL!!
-December 28, 2009 at 10:58am ·
Rebecca DyerOMG a true bitch for sure, no class at all.
-December 28, 2009 at 11:02am ·
Margaret Spiritothat is the rudest thing i’ve ever heard…..fyi to all these people who think they’re “celebrities”…..a celebrity in my eyes is someone who works hard and has a talent (aka, acting singing, invent something new, etc….) and is recognized for it. and your friend is right….a real celebrity is someone doesn’t need to remind everyone of it. no more cookies for them melissa!!
-December 28, 2009 at 11:04am ·
Tina Marie Sounds like somebody’s got the little green eye of envy out on you! Be careful! She sounds like a cla$le$ bitch! -December 28, 2009 at 11:37am · Lisa Chase LoBiondo You’ve vented here on FB now let it roll off your back and move on. Don’t waste your energy on negative people (if it’s someone you have to be around ie: family, then just treat them with the same politeness you would a complete stranger) … You’ve acting with class and grace which this person obviously doesn’t have. Children learn from our example (it’s what we do not what we tell them to do that matters) and your children have a much better role model then this other person. Don’t waste your time hating on this person- pray for them.
See More
-Karen Balino Girl she’s dreaming she must have swallowed a gallon of haterade.. That’s just plain rude and sooo disrespectful… People and jealous way are never going to change…

-December 28, 2009 at 11:46am ·
Michele Caparso DeNaplesHow rude who does this woman think she is I don’t see her baking anything How ridiculous
-December 28, 2009 at 12:25pm ·
Andrea Festa ZembilisThe best part is that she “pretends” to be so charitable and involved with her friend’s charity and then throws away cookies because she is too good for them. What a sin. The sad part is that her kids will be the same way. What type of role model is she for them?? SICK GIRL!
-December 28, 2009 at 1:27pm ·
Richelle ArabellaLol…I still can’t get ovr this person is a celebrity its actually reality tv which I must say I watch 2 laugh while they make fools of themselves…
-December 28, 2009 at 1:36pm ·
Amanda Royle ConstantineMelissa,, you can bring any kind of cookie to my house : ) Even if you want to bring your devil dogs I would apprieciate them : ) Vent Meliss Vent : )
-December 28, 2009 at 2:23pm ·
Lysa Marco-SimpsonI know who’s house you went to for christmas and I’m shocked to hear that. What ever happened to thinking it and not saying it?
Lisa Chase LoBiondoIs this the same celebrity that just did a photo shoot with Snooki? Yeah that’s a celebrity!
-December 28, 2009 at 7:46pm ·
Melissa Marco-GorgaI feel a little better, I was really upset and hurt so I just said it, not usually my personality, but don’t push a pregnant woman! Thanks for the kind words!
-December 30, 2009 at 8:39am ·
Andrea Festa ZembilisGlad you feel better and spoke up! Maybe, you need to start doing that more often. It’s great you are not petty ,but like you said that was going over the EDGE!
-December 30, 2009 at 11:01am ·
Donna MarcoI’m surprised at her,that was not nice.
-December 30, 2009 at 12:41pm ·
Debbie Gurbisz Calton You should have went Bayonne style on her a$!!! lol
December 31, 2009 at 8:11am · LikeUnlike

Some more pictures for your viewing pleasure:




 


I wonder what Teresa’s face looked like when she found out Melissa was going to be on the show?

Make sure you click here to see pictures of Melissa’s amazing home.

 

NEW BLOGS HERE

This entry was posted in Melissa Gorga, PHOTO, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

94 Responses to Melissa Gorga Is Not a Fan of Teresa Giudice (Photos Included)

  1. Z0mbiemom says:

    Omg. Love your blog. I thought RHONJ was over for me next season and you’ve just given me a reason to watch again!
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    • Pat says:

      I just found this site. I so agree with you. If Melissa, Kathy & Rosie, Jac and Caroline weren’t on the show, I wouldn’t watch. Teresa is such a classless, evil witch

  2. marie says:

    I think she’s beautiful and can’t wait for the drama!!LMFAO @Teresa’s “IM A CELEBRITY”..riiigght!

  3. I want to give a BIG shout out to the person who hooked me up with the info!
    xoxo
    Thank u! ❤

  4. RHofWhatever says:

    Matching satallite dish flower headbands for girls – check
    Matching fat headbands for mommy’s bad hair day-check
    Matching TACKY euro taste in decor – check
    Matching finge bikini top while on beach vaca – check (take a peak at T’s family vaca facebook pic)
    Matching money pit dug with a Stupid Shovel – check

    Next season is gonna be GREAT!!!

  5. momsthoughts says:

    Clearly we can see who got all the forehead in this family! LMAO!!!!!!!!

    This is why Teresa is all over tv saying she wants Danielle to stay on the show…that Danielle doesn’t bother her (ha ha …howling like a wild boar and cursing like a drunken sailor – we can tell how much D doesn’t bother her) But T would much rather deal with Danielle than have her SIL on – sharing all her nastiness with us.

    Oh….I can’t wait. Where is Melissa’s fan club because I want to join!

    • Pat says:

      I so agree!!!! Teresa was so scared all of her dirty secrets would come out and they have. The problem is, she keeps coming up with ‘rumors’ and gossip to try to humiliate Melissa. I think it was so funny when Joey Gorga said HE WAS A STRIPPER. OMG Teresa couldn’t look up from the floor. Backfired on you, witch. If she is trying to show that her parents don’t like Melissa because their son shouldn’t marry a stripper, maybe Melissa’s family isn’t too happy about their son-in-law being one.?????

  6. JenD says:

    Good digging…lol

  7. Snarkella says:

    Wow. She’s cute. Teresa is so going to hate this. LOL.

  8. WindyCityWondering says:

    Teresa wants Danielle to stay now because she can’t act that way towards her SIL….too late. Caroline won’t allow the Manzo/Laurita clan to get involved in the Guidice/Gorga feud so it looks like Teresa will be in the place where Danielle was last year – except the gossip and crimes will be so fresh not 25 years old.

  9. Tam5115 says:

    This is going to be awesome!

    I too thought I was done with NJ. No way, not with THIS about to happen.

  10. Meg1964 says:

    OMG!!! I’m hyperventilating! I worship you!! This is the best!

    Teresa would rather have Danielle stay on the show, cause in her clueless mind, if Danielle stays, Melissa won’t get an offer. Her jealousy of Melissa is much stronger than her hatred of Danielle. Now Teresa won’t be the only “celebrity” in the family.

    Time for my cattiness – There are some dumbasses posting on Melissa’s FB (even Melissa doesn’t seem to bright. Did any of them learn how to spell or speak the English language properly?

    Next – I think I’ve seen every episode of The Jersey Shore. Yeah. I said it. I watch it. 🙂 On the Reunion, Andy asks them what they thought about TJS. Teresa said she watched one episode when “that girl” said “of course I slept with him” (paraphrased) and she had only known him a week. Who is she referring to? I don’t recall any of the girls saying that. Is this another lie told by Teresa? Is she jealous of the Jersey Shore kids too?

    • I don’t really watch Jersey Shore, just saw some of season one, but OF COURSE she is jealous of them. The girls are half her age, twice as famous, and make 10 times the amount of money she makes.
      U just KNOW she was Snooki 15 years ago!

    • Meg1964 says:

      “Time for my cattiness – There are some dumbasses posting on Melissa’s FB (even Melissa doesn’t seem to bright. Did any of them learn how to spell or speak the English language properly?”

      OMg.. I used the wrong spelling of “too”. LOL That’s what happens when a person gets catty.. it’s called Karma, and I was just bitten!

      • tuzentswurth says:

        LOL, I didn’t even see it. I’ve seen other corrections made and when I go back and look, I see it, but honestly when skimming over the posts quickly b/c there are so many, the errors just auto-correct in my mind. We’ve all been there. yr mnd cn rd it evn if u spll evrythng rong!

  11. BKA amia009 says:

    How do we KNOW 4 SURE THAT SHE Melissa WILL BE ON THE SHOW?

  12. marie says:

    one of my favorite parts : Andrea Festa Zembilis The best part is that she “pretends” to be so charitable and involved with her friend’s charity and then throws away cookies because she is too good for them. What a sin. The sad part is that her kids will be the same way. What type of role model is she for them?? SICK GIRL!

    • Pat says:

      YEA!!!! Someone else who ‘get’s it’!!! First to throw them away was mean and nasty, second to tell her WHICH cookies to bring is beyond classless. I don’t think in all my 59 years I’ve ever had someone tell me they didn’t like and/or threw out food I brought, much less inform me on the ‘proper’ item to bring. Shows the mentality (?) of Teresa. Spoiled, nasty, childish, narcisstic, mean girl. Sad thing is, her children will grow up just like her.

  13. BKA amia009 says:

    Someone plz answer IM DYING @ KNOW ALSO when did Teresa say that about danielle? sHE WANTS HER TO BE ON THE SHOW now?

  14. marie says:

    how about? Michele Caparso DeNaples How rude who does this woman think she is I don’t see her baking anything How ridiculous

    She better not have any baking recipes in that cook book of “hers”.

  15. Meg1964 says:

    I sent Melissa a friend request on FB. 😀

  16. Squirrels says:

    Wowza. Let me grab a soccer ball and scream, “Scoooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeee!”

  17. Jennifer says:

    I love this- great find!!!!!!! I would definitly watch again if this chick was on and they hate each other!

  18. Wendy says:

    Great blog Real City Housewife. Love, love love Melissa Gorga!!!

    • Thanks! I love her too! Lol.

      • marie says:

        i third that!!

        • WindyCityWondering says:

          she is getting a fan club and hasn’t even been confirmed as a RHONJ yet – love it! For all the hating that has been tossed Bravo’s way – this would be an excellent way to turn it around because that show didn’t have any place interesting to go next season..

          • Need a Hobby says:

            LOL, it’s true. Melissa hasn’t yet appeared on the show but I think already folks are lovin those facebook comments and the prospect of miz diva T having some real competition on the show. The family and individual dynamics from that casting would be far more interesting than the Danielle thing.

            As to whether T will be back on the show, what with her threatened “walk out” & all, I don’t think T can afford to hold out and not appear on RHONJ. Without the show, what’s she gonna do…..appear at state fairs and car shows to shill her book and her other merch? (Think NBC will be having her on their shows/networks to promote herself/her wares if she’s not on Bravo anymore?) IMO T will wind up taking whatever Bravo/Sirens decide to give her or her 15 minutes will be up and she’ll just become the answer to a trivia question.

      • anniieee says:

        I love this blog…great job Real City Housewife! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  19. emily says:

    Hi, I love reading your blog! Bravo to you for doing some super sleuthing on facebook. I had to do some stalking of my own and found that Melissa’s sister, Lysa Marco-Simpson, has some photos open to the public, and I spied Teresa in the corner. You have to see it: http://www.facebook.com/LysaMarco.Simpson#!/photo.php?pid=106154&id=100000207083675&ref=fbx_album

    I requested Melissa as a friend, I wonder if she will accept people she doesn’t know…

  20. Earring Girl says:

    @RCH – Great info – I think I will start back watching RHNJ – LOL!
    This rates: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  21. marie says:

    Holy Hell this has got to be one of the worst pics i have seen of Teresa to date..eesh.
    WARNING LOOK WITH CAUTION
    http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2010/09/exclusive-nj-housewife-teresa-giudices-lawyer-pushing-private-sale-belongings

  22. Kelly_has _Big _Shoulders says:

    WOW!! This is awesome information. Has anyone had any luck with Melissa accepting their friend request? I so want to be on her side, anyone who is going to tell the world the truth about Teresa. What a bitch that Teresa did not allow her niece to go in the birthday limo with her cousins. Thanks for all the great pics and info.

    • tuzentswurth says:

      I wouldn’t be so quick to think that Melissa will tell the world the truth about T.
      I think there will be some bitch-fests, but this is prob another fame junkie and they will be out for ratings, promos of “stuff” that will make them $$, drama that can increase their salaries, etc.
      Of course, we don’t know the sil’s personality yet, but we certainly know that T can shoot herself in the foot without trying!

      • I think -just from reading her facebook- that she doesn’t want to come right out and say bad things about T. If you read her messages she is saying things but without really saying them. Even in the cookie rant, she doesn’t mention her by name. I think she tries to remain civil and mature. But now she only has to see her at parties and family events, if she had to interact with Teresa more often and in more intimate settings, I think Teresa could really push her over the edge. Even the most self controlled person would lose it on Teresa eventually.

    • marie says:

      she accepted my request but that was before all this shit hit the fan and she hasn’t said anything since it has.

  23. oopsy says:

    With a private auction can’t someone (a family member?) purchase the items and give them to T or sell them back for one dollar? They won’t have alot of compitition on the bidding so they can get the stuff cheaply compared to a public auction. I hate these people for screwing over so many hard working people in their quest for a ‘fresh start’.

  24. rhiannon says:

    Melissa, her beautiful little girl, adorable sons, great house, handsome husband, etc. create a lot of competitive for Teresa and her family. Teresa is the type that loves to think of herself as being the top banana, however with this bunch in the show she’ll definitely be demoted. She should have appreciated Danielle when the going was good. Melissa is surely going to dethrone Queen Teresa and her little brats.

  25. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  26. Pingback: Forget Making Peace – Danielle Staub is on The Attack! |

  27. Bea from NJ says:

    Great! Great! Great Sleuthing! I’m loving Melissa already!

  28. Good girl … it is meisy

  29. Pingback: The Real Housewives of New Jersey Have Lost Their Minds On Twitter |

  30. Pingback: The Real Housewives of New Jersey Are (Almost) Back!! |

  31. Pingback: I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview / Housewives News | Lynnnchicago101's Blog

  32. Pingback: I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New Jersey Preview / Housewives News – Bin Bilsende Bir Bilene Sor

  33. Anonymous says:

    You are one untalented ugly bitch,

  34. I am sure this post has touched all the internet users, its really really nice post on building up new weblog.

Leave a Reply

