The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Recap of Reunion Clip

Yes, I am recaping a clip. Lol. But what a good clip it was!

We start off with a scary moon to set the scene.

Check out those daggers. This is what my face looks like when Teresa comes on the screen.

In related news: Caroline and Jill Zarin have the same reunion stylist.

Danielle calls someone insane and it’s funny, because she is the only crazy one there.

Caroline says “Do NOT speak of my sister!” and I am in total agreement with her. I would like this reunion to be entertaining and talking about Dina is not interesting.

I don’t know what Danielle said, but something prompted Teresa to get in her face and scream at the top of her lungs “DO NOT BREAK UP MY FAMILY!” There is something Danielle wanted to say that Teresa did not want us to hear.
This is the scene I am waiting to see!

Teresa screams and throws a pillow at Danielle.
First a table, then a napkin, and now a pillow. Danielle sure does get a lot of stuff thrown at her.

The screen goes black and someone growls like an animal. I’m sure it was Teresa. When she has trouble expressing her emotions she reverts back to her cave woman ways of grunting and pounding on things.

This is probably the most shocking part of the whole reunion: Teresa pushes Andy Cohen! But we shouldn’t blame Teresa because I’m sure it was all Danielle’s fault.


Danielle tells Jacqueline that she loved her and that “we both know what we were to each other”. Jacqueline is shown nodding her head and seeming to agree with her. Could they have had a little somthin somethin goin on before the whole Lori Micheals thing?

Danielle brought something with her to the reunion, but it isn’t clear exactly what it is. Real Old Housewife speculated on twitter that it may be Joe’s head.

My new favorite girl Kim G shows up dressed for the prom. She’s so happy with herself that she made it onto the reunion. And says hello to Danielle in a very mocking/gloating tone. But I’m not interested in watching yet another person attack Danielle. It’s her feud with Teresa that I want to see.
I know money can’t buy you class, but it should at least be able to buy you a stylist.

Caroline finally admits to being the puppeteer and pulling the other women’s strings. Or maybe it was just the editing.

Jacqueline calls Danielle out for something, but we don’t know what. She says that unlike Danielle, she never did drugs. I don’t really believe that. Not even a little weed in high school Jac? It’s ok, I wouldn’t admit it either on national tv.

Danielle says: “Married Men”

Caroline says: “Armed Guards”

Teresa says: “Teresa, Jacqueline, are you serious?”

I have no clue what anyone is talking about, but it looks interesting and I can’t wait to watch.

Caroline tells Danielle that she’s insane and needs to be medicated. Thanks for pointing out the obvious Caroline.

Danielle has enough and walks off the set.
She’s says “I’m done”  and Andy says “No you are not done” in a harsher tone than I’ve ever heard him speak to any of the RH’s before. Either he learned his lesson from allowing women to walk off the set of the RHONY reunion or he just has much less respect for the NJ ladies. I’m sure you can guess which one I think it is.

Jacqueline gets tough and goes after Danielle, but I think she was counting on someone holding her back. If it had been Teresa she would have ran -not walked- towards Danielle and kicked Andy in the balls if he tried to stop her.

Jacqueline says “It’s all fake” and I’m wondering if she’s talking about the show itself,  her relationship with Teresa, Dina’s marriage, or Danielle’s face. Not sure.

I made this whole post out of a 2 minute clip. Can you imagine what the actual reunion is going to be like? Finally New Jersey is getting exciting. It’s about time.

Can’t fucking wait.

This entry was posted in Caroline Manzo, Danielle Staub, Dina Manzo, Jacqueline Laurita, Kim G, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

62 Responses to The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Recap of Reunion Clip

  1. MomsThoughts says:

    Regarding Kim G you wrote “I know money can’t buy you class, but it should at least be able to buy you a stylist.” or….some BOOBS! Where does that old prom bat have em hidden, in her socks? WTH?

    I grew up in Jersey – never had altercations like this….NEVER KNEW ANYONE who had altercations like this. How did they find this crew?

    • She has boobs, they are just hanging down by her knees. Couldn’t see them in that pic.

      • Meg1964 says:

        She has 32 Longs. If she doesn’t roll them up and stuff them in her bra, you can’t see them.

        Oh.. and I literally dribbled blue Gatoraide down the front of my pajama top at the VERY first picture you posted. The scary moon to set the scene. That shit cracked me right the hell on up!

  2. Allison says:

    jesus, i’ve seen that prom dress in my aunt’s basement from the early 80s. I wore it for halloween.

    awesome post.

  3. Sarah310 says:

    great post!!!!!! What is in that bag (I am thinking it is the infamous weave)???? What does Danielle know about Teresa??? Too many questions. That was a stupid move pushing Andy… she is really out of control… !

    • It looked like a wig or something. I saw hair. I know that much.

      Maybe it was a voodoo doll of Teresa?

      • Tam5115 says:

        Teresa needs a real smackdown! I suppose she will blame this bad behavior on being Italian, just like she did with the table flipping. That’s absurd, I’m sure Italians are just as capable of controlling themselves as anyone else is. Teresa reacts with violence because she’s not smart enough to verbally defend herself.

        I don’t know about any of you, but I doubt I’d have a job if I pushed my boss. Jus’ sayin’

        I guess that’s the way these people stand up for each other? Go ahead, pull hair, push people back into their chair, flip a table at ’em… It’s all okay, we’re passionate Italians and that’s how we behave? Fuck that noise.

        • tuzentswurth says:

          Teresa put that little bitch down in his chair but good! I can’t wait to see the look on his face and reaction to that. He didn’t see that one coming!

  4. Meg1964 says:

    I don’t know how the reunion is going down.. but Danielle won tonight’s showdown, IMO.

    • Tam5115 says:

      I absolutely agree. Miss, “I will not raise my voice” was almost screeching at the end there. Caroline thought she’d waltz in there and appeal to Danielle and get what she wanted.

      Danielle paid for her mistakes, why shouldn’t Ashley?

      • Meg1964 says:

        Caroline has whined so much about Ashley, and how she shouldn’t be punished for defending her mother.. it makes me want to go pick a fight with Ashley so she’ll pull my hair! I’ll make sure the bitch gets punished! 2nd offense!

        And Ashley has continued to blog and tweet about Danielle. You would think after all of this, the little bitch would just stop the shit.

        • Tam5115 says:

          OMG, is she really? Just proves that Ashley hasn’t learned a damn thing.

          So, she ended up with an 189.00 fine and that’s IT? Little bitch got that money from step daddy I’m sure.

          And so much for Caroline’s order that the family never speak about her again. Grrrrr.

          • No she hasn’t learned anything.
            How could she learn? She is surrounded by adults who excuse and defend her behavior.

            • BonBon says:

              And also around adults whose actions SPEAK! No words necessary. Just follow what they do, Ashley. What do these people expect when their behavior is so deplorable? That Ashley will actually listen and follow what they say?
              Brain transplants for all the NJ Housewives. It’s the law!

    • Snarkella says:

      I absolutely agree with you Meg!

  5. Meg1964 says:

    Tam – she’s been blogging shit at Bravo, and tweeting shit the whole damn season. The twit hasn’t learned a thing.

  6. Meg1964 says:

    Jacqueline is the only one tweeting.. and she’s answering your questions! Ok.. maybe she’s not so bad. She just has a daughter that needs some boundaries.

      • BonBon says:

        People pleaser=Two Faced
        Watch out. She’s too lazy to be scurrying all over the place like Kim G., but she is pretty much a younger version of Kim G.
        She NEEDS to be liked and admired by all and will screw anyone to have you say think is funny.
        She reminds me of those “floaters” in all of those reality competition shows. They usually end up being ousted, because they cannot think of an original idea on their own and aren’t courageous enough to take a stand on anything…unless of course they are being attacked or questioned by someone.
        I seem to remember her screaming at Dina: “You’re such a liar and everybody knows about you!” Great friend she is.
        When her cover is blown, she can get very very nasty and seems to have no respect for what was once a friendship. She’ll use everything you ever confided in her and throw it right smack dab back in your face..in front of EVERYONE.
        She’ll be friends with anyone who will have her (even if they have done horrible things to those you consider friends and family.
        Did it ever ever occur to ANYONE that all she had to do was tell Ashley: Please apologize to Danielle. Please. I know she will drop the charges if you just do that one small thing. Just say “I’m sorry. I had no right to pull your hair.” and that would have been the end to it?
        But, no it had to drag on and on and on and on because Jacqueline no longer had the respect of Danielle so she just had to cling to that hatred and so too, her daughter.
        I’m sorry to rant like this with you, RCH. I love what you do and have such respect for you, so please do not take this as an attack on you. Just a mere warning.
        You are so much deeper and truly nicer than this girl. And so much more intelligent. I can’t see you being part of her flock of birds.
        The fact alone that she still likes Kim G. speaks VOLUMES.

        • Oh, I know. And I even mentioned in a couple of blogs about Jac being friends with the woman who testified against her daughter in court (Kim G).
          I enjoy Jac because she is fun, she interacts, she doesn’t block. But I’m not in any way blinded. I agree with you about Ashley’s charges. I’m sure they could have gotten Danielle to drop them easily, but all they did was give her more and more reasons to press on. I really think all Danielle wanted was recognition that she didn’t deserve to have her hair pulled, a little respect, and an apology. But they wouldn’t give it to her, so she got it through the courts.
          And Caroline’s show down? Please. Don’t even get me started. Caroline does not give a fuck about her “family member” Ashley. If she did she would have kow towed to Danielle and given her what she wanted. But instead she used the opportunity to trash Danielle and make herself feel superior. Great Aunt. Wonderful.
          I’ve mentioned more than once about Jac’s parenting skills and her very obvious lack of loyalty. I’m not the Manzo’s, I can like someone without defending and making excuses for their behavior.
          Jac may be my favorite, but if you read my blogs you will see that I don’t let my liking her get in the way of calling it like it is.
          Don’t worry – I’m not going soft any time soon.

  7. Correction:

    Teresa says to Danielle: “Do not *bring* up my family”

    Jacquelin confirmed it.
    Less dramatic than *break*
    Oh well. I’m excited either way.

    • BonBon says:

      I listened to it again and it really sounded like “Break up”. But my ears are old, so…….
      Remember that she is not above lying to cover for people…like Joe and pretending to be so surprised that Joe would drink AFTER the accident, when she knew full well that he had drunk before (just kjeep your ugly mouth shut, Botox Queen), Teresa and her actions, Ashley trying to “protect” her when she pulled the weave. Can go on and on and on.
      Come to think of it, she never even said “I’m sorry” to Teresa when her mother broke her vase. I do remember hearing someone say “I feel so bad” which is very different than an apology. Then again, “I am sorry” is not in anyone of their’s vocabulary. Must have watched “Love Story” too often.
      So, I wouldn’t put it past her to lie about what Teresa said or screeched to Danielle at the reunion.

      • Meg1964 says:

        I caught the previews on TV again yesterday and replayed it over and over. It sounds to me just like she said “BREAK” too.

        I agree with you BonBon. I think Jacq is telling a little lie.

      • She could totally be lying. I’m also sure I heard “break”. But if she’s lying it’s only going to make her look stupid when the show airs.

        There are two other previews online now. Apparently Danielle said something about Teresa’s nephew in one of them. I have heard that Teresa does not get along with her sister in law, so Danielle could have said something about that situation.
        Oh well, we’ll know in less than a week.

        • Tam5115 says:

          I’ve heard it several times since Monday night. There is a pronounced “k” at the end, very pronounced. She either said break or she said brink.

          Hey people, I used to transcribe whole episodes of Survivor… at least three seasons worth of them. I deciphered Big Tom ffs.

  8. Meg1964 says:

    Tam.. you have got to make yourself start reading those Bravo blogs. I’m telling you. They will spring you to a whole new level. You really haven’t realized how stupid and self centered Teresa is, until you read her blog.

    • Tam5115 says:

      Oh, I eventually get around to reading Teresa’s. I can’t miss an anuerism at least once a week. I never read Ashley’s though. she shouldn’t even HAVE a blog, IMO

      • And this is how it starts….
        First the show, then the Bravo blogs, then the fan blogs, then twitter, and then before you know it you are neck deep in a full on addiction.

        • Meg1964 says:

          OMG… you just described my life perfectly. Thus, the Ambien. And then my hubby wakes up every morning to find that the “munch monster” as he so fondly calls me has been rummaging through the kitchen pantry for stuff to eat.

          Tonight’s menu was Gatoraide and natural almonds. I did NOT eat the whole container of almonds. I swear I didn’t.

          My doc has to get me off this Ambien. I’m gonna have an ass as big as Teresa’s if I keep this up.

          • Tam5115 says:

            I heard about someone recently who ate an entire stick of butter while on Ambien. OMG, can you imagine choosing that to eat?

            • BonBon says:

              TAM: A whole box of cookies, I could see.A stick of butter on a loaf of bread I could see. But just a stick of butter. That is lololololololololololololol ad nauseum (literally)!

          • Lol. I take Xanax to sleep. Knocks me oooout.
            I took Ambien for a bit, but if I didn’t go to sleep right away it would make me hallucinate. It was fun, but not practical for daily use.

            • Meg1964 says:

              Hallucinations – everybody should experience them at least once or twice in their life.

              My doc gave me a muscle relaxer once that made me hallucinate. I was WIDE awake, hiding under the comforter, while the circus people hid behind my curtains staring at us. I kept telling hubby that if he was crazy enough to sleep while they were in our bedroom to go ahead, but my ass didn’t trust them! And then the ceiling fan – it was bats. After about the 3rd night, I realized it was the medication causing it. Yeah, it took me 3 nights…. cause I’m slow like that. I was a teen in the late 70s/early 80s – lost a few brain cells back then.

              • Tam5115 says:

                Everytime I’ve taken valium, I feel like somebody put lead in my ass. Seriously, like I’m dragging around an ass the size of New Hampshire and it’s just sliding along the floor behind me.

                A bit disturbing, really.

              • Need a Hobby says:

                OMG. Sorry, but your descriptions had me laughing to tears.

                I have insomnia but I’m wary of taking stuff like Ambien….last thing I need is sleep eating, and the other side effects.

        • Sarah310 says:

          You have to add making your significant other watch the show as part of the addiction. My boyfriend is so patient God bless him…. EVERY TIME we watch rhonj he always cracks up when Jacqueline’s “intro” comes on where she rubs her hips and poses (if anyone knows what I’m talking about)

          • BonBon says:

            It’s just her “honest” way of showing the world “But I’m not one to brag about it.” Hoochy Mama. She thinks she’s so cute…. if you like faces that are so botoxed they look like they are melting off of you.

      • BonBon says:

        Tam,
        You would need an Adderill (sp) to read Ashley’s. Not worth it. It’s onandonandonandonandonandon excuse after excuse andor reiterating what her mother has written onandonandonandon. ARGH. You will die of boredom before you finish. So, stay smart and avoid A’s like the plague.

    • tuzentswurth says:

      Meg and Tam, the best thing to do is let RCH bring the blog to us here complete with the commentary that will be running thru your head. RealCity, your humor is priceless. Please keep doing those blogs from cast members! You hit the nail on the head precisely and with panache.

  9. Tam5115 says:

    “First the show, CHECK then the Bravo blogs, CHECK then the fan blogs, CHECK then twitter, CHECK-CHECK and then before you know it you are neck deep in a full on addiction.”

    I’m totally hosed, aren’t I? 😦

  10. Meg1964 says:

    Read Jacq’s blog. First paragraph. I feel like she’s talking to YOU – real city! LOL

    • That’s so funny that you said that because that’s what I thought too!
      Then I said to myself, “wow, you are so obsessed that now you think they’re talking you to in their blogs.”
      I thought my addiction had reached a new level.

      But now I feel better knowing that you thought the same thing! 🙂

  11. Good comments ladies, I think Teresa needs anger management, her attacks are disturbing to watch. Seeing the crazy, wild, look in her eyes and the strength she gets when attacking is insane, it goes beyond bullying, one should fear for her family. While entertaining it’s still very disturbing because it doesn’t look staged, if it’s for real and she loses it the way she does without provacation (as in pushing raggedy andy down)
    imagine how she must scare anyone near her. And quite frankly I don’t find it humorous or funny, that is one sick grizzly…. As to KimG it didn’t look like her at all did she have plastic surgery while in Italy??

    • I don’t think it’s staged, I think her anger is all real.
      She was probably raised the same way she is raising her kids. She is just a bigger version of her whinny, screaming, bratty daughters who hit and kick when they get frustrated.
      She never learned how to control herself….. or speak properly for that matter…. or how to dress… or apply makeup… or treat her friends… or show respect… or use manners… ok I’m gonna stop because I could go on all day.

  12. BTW what mother exposes her 4 year old by putting her on Twitter? Putting grandma wrinkles on twitter is one thing but a 4 yr old? Of course that spawn (millania) is going to be exactly like her mother and she will bully any kid she comes in contact with I never saw a more spoiled out-of-control kid in my life. Her mother is a toxic influence!!

    • Meg1964 says:

      Is that really Milaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaania on Twitter? I thought it was a joke.

    • It’s a fake account.
      Milania doesn’t have twitter – but she does have facebook and Teresa sent out a twitter message telling all her followers to “friend” her.
      In her own words – Who does that?! You put a young child on face book and advertise to a bunch of adult strangers to friend her??
      It actually really bothered me and I blasted Teresa on twitter that day.
      First of all, I would never allow a child that young to have FB, but if for some reason she did, there is no way in hell there would be any adult anywhere near that page unless they were family. If she so much as received a friend request from an adult stranger I would be calling the investigation team from Dateline and telling them they should look into it.

  13. California Girl says:

    I had almost forgotten how much I dislike Ashley, but it all came rushing back last night.

    The open mouth breathing, that reveals a mouth full of funky looking teeth that should have been straightened….couldn’t her parents have afforded braces?

    Does she have a condition that forces her to be a mouth breather? Does she have a jaw issue, so that it aways hangs slackly, making her appear more of an imbecile than she is?

    The permanent smirk….I keep hoping that her mother will give a big slap right across her fat face, just once.

    There are probably lice scurrying around in her limp, baggy hats.

    She is not a “child” as her enablers try to portray her, unless you classify her by her IQ.

    • Meg1964 says:

      I agree! Why didn’t they have Ashley’s teeth fixed? Her nose is crooked, so that’s probably why she’s a mouth breather. I bet her breath smells ripe.

      Looks like Ashley will need to get a job, and have her teeth fixed herself.

      I really have a thing about teeth. It’s one of my pet peeves.

      This made me think about Albie… I’m not trying to bash him, because I really do like all 3 of Caroline’s kids.. they remind me a little of my kids.. but Albie has a slight speech impediment. Has anybody else noticed? But he’s totally hot.

  14. Pingback: The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Recap of Reunion Clip | | Daily Reality Dose

  15. Teresa says:

    Of all the housewifes of NJ, I cant stand Caroline. With Caroline, we see her with her family, always being the authority. Her way is the only way.

    She is blind to flaws within her family or friends, their bad behavior is always excused or justified. Ashley can assault Danielle and she is merely defending the family. Christopher can do a stripper car wash and he is an over eager go-getter, wink wink. Teresa can flip a table and pot stir fights and she is only a passionate woman or just being *Teresa*, giggle. Those bad behaviors are merely silly or justified. Point this out to her and if you push her, she will continue to defend their bad behavior. Even if she has to scream, cry and rage at you to do it, her friends and family are never wrong.

Leave a Reply

