Are The Real Housewives of New Jersey Contagious?

My husband just came home and he began discussing some real estate he is interested in buying and I literally said: Well you will have to RE-renovate it. OMG! I immediately realised what I said, and attempted to “take it back”, but it was too late. The damage had been done. And since I had just been explaining to him 2 days ago how impossible it is for a grown woman to be so incredibly stupid – he already knew the whole back story and promptly proceeded to laugh at and ridicule me.

So my question is, are the Real Housewives of New Jersey contagious? Can watching them actually make us become more stupid? Is it possible for a show to be so incredibly tacky and unsophisticated that it can actually kill your brain cells? I do not have the answers. But I warn you, my dear readers; be careful. Watch with caution. And if you find yourself repeating Teresaisms, seek immediate medical attention. I think this show should be preceded by a big yellow and black message that flashes on the screen – Warning: Watch with caution. Not recommended for minors, the elderly, those with heart conditions, or women who may be pregnant or nursing. By not changing the channel you are accepting the risks and agree not to hold The Bravo television network or Andy Cohen responsible for the damage incurred by watching this show.

This entry was posted in Real Housewives of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are The Real Housewives of New Jersey Contagious?

  1. Lisa says:

    Funny. I guess Teresa will want to do Chelsea Lately next since Bethenny will be on.

Leave a Reply

