Video: Teresa and Joe Giudice after “The View” Appearance

Update: I just have to add a big THANK YOU to my husband who insists I give him credit for the videos I make. As he has pointed out to me (about 10 times a day) it was a friend of his who introduced me to the site that allows me to make the videos, and if it weren’t for my husband I would have never met his friend and would have never been able to make this video. So according to him, he deserves half of the credit.
So thank you husband who’s real name I will leave off of this blog. Are you happy now? Now please let me go back to twittering in peace, thank you. xoxo

This entry was posted in Danielle Staub, Funny Stuff, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Teresa Giudice, Uncategorized, VIDEOS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Video: Teresa and Joe Giudice after “The View” Appearance

  1. @twilighttwitti says:

    Hilarious, I needed a pee bucket after watching that! Lol

  2. KirksvilleMo says:

    So funny!So cute! More please!

  3. The dialogue was freakin SPOT ON!!!

    p.s. Do yourself a favor and fix the typo on the header “Apperance” to Appearance.

    Tanks!!

  4. _therealmelissa says:

    Dying. Laughing.

    Please do more!!!

  5. vimax says:

    Maybe if Joe had a bigger penis he wouldn’t need money to satisfy Teresa. Check out my website.

Leave a Reply

