Video: Bethenny Frankel and Kelly Bensimon in The Hamptons: Part One

Part Two

This entry was posted in Bethanny Frankel, Funny Stuff, Kelly Bensimon, Real Housewives of New York, Uncategorized, VIDEOS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Video: Bethenny Frankel and Kelly Bensimon in The Hamptons: Part One

  1. @twilighttwitti says:

    OMG, This is f”ing hilarious. I wish you could hear me laughing right now. Love it.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Video: Bethanny Frankel and Kelly Bensimon in The Hamptons | -- Topsy.com

  3. JustaHousewife says:

    This is SO right on!! I showed it to my huzzzbunnd , he laughed but I told him seriously, this is exactly what comes out of the bitches mouth! You captured it perfectly.

  4. Matt Martin says:

    Holy shit this is funny!!!

  5. Delia says:

    Wow!! One of the funniest things I have ever seen. I am cracking up here. Well done. Bwhahahahhahahahaha!!!

    Bwahhahahahhahahahhahahaha!!

  6. Thank you guys!
    I tried to explain the whole story to my husband so many times. I want him to laugh with me. But as soon as I start talking about Housewives his eyes glaze over and he starts muttering things about revenge once football season starts.

  7. Pingback: I Hate Jill Zarin Housewives News / Book Sale Controversy August 1, 2010 | Lynnnchicago101's Blog

  8. Need a Hobby says:

    LOL! That’s great!

  9. Bobbi says:

    That was perfection! Great to start the morning laughing. Thank you!

  10. Pingback: Animatronic Bearwives «

  11. Two is better than one haha! Awesome!

  12. sonya says:

    OMG, this is too funny…thanks!!

  13. Pingback: Video: Bethenny Frankel and Kelly Bensimon in The Hamptons: Part Two |

  14. samanta says:

    Amazing! Lmfao!

  15. jess says:

    HYSTERICAL omg love

Leave a Reply

